We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Can't wait to stay again!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
on site pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
on site pool
new seapines beach club
harbor town just a short bike ride
seapines riding stables and free petting zoo
queen sleeper upstairs loft area
bikes are included
on site tennis
end unit
fitness,heated pool 49/wk whole family
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
gizwell
Blue Ridge, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Can't wait to stay again!”
Reviewed October 18, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Had a fantastic time! Loved the bikes that were included, we rode all over the place! Great location, convenient to beach, shopping and restaurants. The condo was perfect for our family including our little dogs. Hoping to return next October.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Keren J
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location!”
Reviewed August 28, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed with our two small dogs and absolutely loved it! Kitchen and master bath have had some upgrades and were perfect. We had the golf course view from the back yard and the swimming pool was right out front. We chose to drive down to the beach and park and the club house but it would only take a few minutes to ride the bikes provided down to the beach. Great restaurants near by and a few minutes from the grocery store as well. Very family friendly atmosphere in the sea pines area. We will stay here again next time we visit hilton head since it was cozy and just a few minutes from everything we wanted to do.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vicky T
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Wonderful villa”
Reviewed April 13, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We had a wonderful time at this villa. It was very clean and well presented. The deck is great with amazing views.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris S
Arlington, Virginia
1 review
“great location, well appointed, and allows pets”
Reviewed October 14, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

#1 positive is that it allows pets! Great location in the center of Sea Pines. tennis court and pool steps from the unit. Well stocked kitchen. Has a king bedrm and a queen bedrm (unlike most 2 bedrms with twin beds) so great for two couples, a couple/teen, couple/3rd adult.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: allows pets, fabulous deck, queen in 2nd bedroom (not the usual twins)
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tommy S
Evans, Georgia, United States
1 review
“Very nice property”
Reviewed September 16, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The property was very nice and very close to the Beach Club and one of the golf courses. The manager was right on top of a couple of minor issues. Good experience!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: spacious for a townhome
Liked least: Swimming pool was very shaded
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alicia200...
Sewell, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location and very comfortable”
Reviewed September 15, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Thank-you so much providing all the conveniences of home and then some. Having the bikes available to us was a perfect touch. Very comfortable beds and fantastic library collection make me want to return ASAP. As a VRBO owner, I honestly do not have one complaint. Everything was perfect. Thanks so much.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
zloomis
Lewis Center, Ohio
1 review
“Great Value!”
Reviewed September 15, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

I booked this property last minute and am glad I picked this one! Scott was extremely responsive to my online request and call. He helped us line up this unit on a last minute cancellation and it was ready to go by the time we got there! Perfect location within SeaPines and convenient to everything! We discovered the 3rd day that the trolley has a pickup right across the street and will take you to all the hot spots around the plantation. The pool and tennis area is exclusive to the small number of units within the community so it was mostly private anytime we took a swim. The beach is about a 3 minute ride on the trolley which was great with the kids! We will definitely be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great Location!
Liked least: Carpet Condition
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing