We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Inn & Club at Harbour Town - Sea Pines Resort
Nearby Hotels
Marriott's Grande Ocean(Hilton Head)
$454
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Hilton Head(Hilton Head)(Great Value!)
$151
$139
Hampton.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beach House, A Holiday Inn Resort(Hilton Head)(Great Value!)
$184
$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Omni Hilton Head Oceanfront Resort(Hilton Head)(Great Value!)
$267
$215
Omni Hotels
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$192
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sonesta Resort Hilton Head Island(Hilton Head)(Great Value!)
$306
$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Hilton Garden Inn Hilton Head(Hilton Head)(Great Value!)
$139
Travelocity
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (624)
Filter reviews
624 results
Traveler rating
517
78
18
7
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
517
78
18
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf courseturn down servicesea pinesbutler servicegolf viewcomplimentary bikesbeach clubnightly turndownrestaurant reservationslinks restaurantgolf linksfour seasonsbottle of champagnewelcome centertennis courtsrooms are largeplay golf
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
346 - 351 of 624 reviews
Reviewed March 20, 2014

An amazing experience!!!!! A champagne greeting, friendly and knowledgeable staff, beautiful golf view, large rooms with comfy bed, gorgeous decor... attention to details everywhere you turn...can't be beat on Hilton Head!!

Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank M W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

We had a ladies' weekend at Sea Pines. The hotel was glorious and the service exceeded all my expectations. Staff greeted us by name, offered complimentary champagne cocktails, provided bikes for sightseeing (we rode everywhere!), made reservations at restaurants and transported us to and from dinner. The beds and linens were yummy, too. In short, we loved it and will definitely return as soon as the group can make it happen!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shelly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2014 via mobile

This was a tough review. The Inn is great, the rooms are great, the bathrooms are amazing, the view is great and the pool is wonderful. The only downside that we found is that the bar and the small breakfast area are insanely pricey. I'm not sure what makes their mixed drink or bagel worth twice what you would pay anywhere else, but it caused us to eat and drink elsewhere. It didn't ruin our trip and the Inn is still a fabulous place to stay. The staff is top notch!

Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank UncleDawg01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Inn at Harbor Town

Highly recommended. This boutique inn has fairly large well furnished rooms with large baths. The common area has abundant comfy seating, a small bar, and is great for reading a book, just watching people, or having a glass of wine or cocktail. Upon arriving you are offered a glass of champaign. The common area also has a gas fireplace that my wife and I enjoyed on a cool night. There is a patio with seating and a view of the golf course where the PGA has an annual tournament. The staff is charming and eager to assist. We particularly enjoyed a group of young girls from England who were working as staff as part of their college major in hotel hospitality. Breakfast is available is a small dinning room. The swimming pool area is small but lovely.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Robert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2014

My wife and I enjoyed a recent stay at this luxurious hotel where every staff member knows your name. The staff was very professional and courteous and graciously took care of every request. The ambiance is warm and quiet. The rooms are large and well appointed. I thoroughly enjoyed the hot tub and having after-dinner drinks outside with the chill taken off by the patio heaters. Our room was on the second floor and had a splendid view of the first tee of the Harbor Town Course. There are a couple of alcoves off the lobby with very comfortable seating and a relaxing decor, especially the one with a fireplace. We also enjoyed the complimentary bikes. We are certainly looking forward to a return visit sometime soon.

Room Tip: It is worth a little more to have a room on the golf course side.
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank VirginiaHarpist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews