We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome Vacation”
other travelers have booked this property
Entrance Driveway
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Entrance Driveway
Condo complex Leather sofa across from HDTV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Entrance Driveway
Condo complex
Leather sofa across from HDTV
Attractive dinning area for six
Master bedroom(King Bed)  with Bathroom
2nd bedroom(two twins)
with Bathroom
Pool view from balcony/spiral stair
Public beach access, approx 1 block
Ocean
Beautiful white sand beach
23 miles of Bicycle, rollerblade, and
walking trials. Bike rentals.
Many local restaurants for dining out. Some a short walk.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
William A
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Vacation”
Reviewed June 29, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I've been coming to Hilton Head since the mid-80's and I don't think I've had a better place to stay than here at Courtside. A beautiful 2 level unit, very spacious, short walk to the beach. Just having an awesome time with my two kids and my mom! Couldn't ask for more.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 16, 2017
Thank you for the awesome review of our town house and vacation..
We are so happy you and your family enjoyed your stay.
Regards, Anne and Bill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 14, 2017
Happy you enjoyed Hilton Head Island and our townhouse.
Thanks your your great review.
Anne and Bill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Joan C
Union Point, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Beautiful, clean and convenient.”
Reviewed June 19, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This place is as advertised, but the bedrooms are both upstairs with their own baths. The 1/2 bath is downstairs with the living room and Kitchen. The sofa is the most comfortable one that I recall ever. The kitchen has everything that you will need Just bring some food, or get it @ the near-by BI-LO or Piggly Wiggly. We used the pig and the prices were not any higher than @ home. Usually resort groceries are much higher. The plumbing is a little loud, but so is mine @ home. So I felt right @ home. The housekeeping folks brought sheets for the blow-up bed (we didn't use that bed, but did use the sheets)within the hour of the request. We didn't use the pool, but it is a very attractive view . The balcony/deck is small and shared. We didn't use it because of the heat and humidity. Bed was comfortable. Nicely decorated. Interesting beach décor. It is literally 1 block walk to the beach. Just go right out of the complex, Walk 1 block. cross South Forest Beach Rd , the guard will let you go through on the boardwalk @ Sea Side Villas. The walk to Coligny Plaza took me 15 minutes, but I am a slow walker. People on bikes seemed to be having a great time and will alert walkers when they come up behind you. The plaza has lots of shops and restaurants.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The sofa and Wifi
Liked least: Steps up to the unit and stairs inside.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 20, 2016
Joan
Thank you for the positive review it is very helpful. We hope to see you again in the future.
Bill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul C
Butler, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Place for the Family to Stay”
Reviewed June 6, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

My sister and I rented this place so we could attend our nephew's HS graduation in Bluffton. The 2 bedrooms and 2 1/2 baths worked out great for us. The unit has been maintained very well and housekeeping was excellent. The amenities in the unit included everything we needed for a six night stay. Sound insulation between units was excellent, plus we could barely hear the kids playing in the pool. The unit is centrally located to a lot of the restaurants and retail operations in the area. We would definitely stay here again if the need arises.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All the amenities.
Liked least: Twin bed mattress was uncomfortable for me, but I'm picking about mattresses.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 7, 2016
Paul Thanks a lot for the favorable review it means a lot for future rentals.
Bill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ryanverde...
1 review
“Would definitely stay here again”
Reviewed August 4, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Bill and his wife were really nice and great to work with. The town home was very clean and had everything we needed. It backs up to a very nice courtyard with a pool and pond. Best of all it only takes 5 minutes to get to the beach.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MD
Reviewed March 24, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sc
Reviewed August 9, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing