We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great Time Zipping thru the woods

We had a great time. Plan on doing it again on our next visit to HHI. The guides were fantastic and... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 4 days ago
Journey570919
We had a blast!

We decided to zip line with friends visiting from out of town and the four of us had so much fun... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 6 days ago
Discover25517911977
,
Beaufort, South Carolina
Read all 1,473 reviews
  
Reviews (1,473)
Filter reviews
1,473 results
Traveler rating
1,336
106
20
5
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1,336
106
20
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zip lining aerial adventure ropes course zipline tour afraid of heights double black diamond great fun a lot of fun two hours fun experience bucket list year old son all ages whole family broad creek next year safety
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 1,473 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago

We had a great time. Plan on doing it again on our next visit to HHI. The guides were fantastic and so helpful.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Journey570919
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago

We decided to zip line with friends visiting from out of town and the four of us had so much fun! Our guides, Olivia and Alyssa, were very knowledgeable, super outgoing, and kept everyone laughing for the entire two hours! It's not a cheap date (@ $100 with gratuity), but it was a terrific experience. Zip lining was awesome, the view from the canopy is beautiful, and our guides were very safety conscious and entertaining. We will definitely visit again!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Discover25517911977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

Guides were excellent, good safety review at beginning. They also allowed time for photos and videos. Views were great. Pace was just right not too slow and definitely not rushed. Great bar and food next door.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Patrick G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

Fantastic day zipping through the trees! Olivia and Brice were great guide and made the day fun! I highly recommend.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Inspire55625099568
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

I went with my future sister in law and we had a blast. The tour guides are great and the two we had were hilarious. Thank you Olivia and Bryson. The group we were with also seemed to have a great time. It was a great time meeting new people and having a blast in the ziplines.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Go51044386974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a great time climbing around the obstacles up in the trees at Aerial Adventures and Zipline! The crew were great and always watching to make sure everyone was safe and having fun.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank bnorth22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My husband and I decided to Zipline while on vacation in Hilton Head and we are so glad we did! The guys who guided out tour were absolutely awesome! They went over the safety stuff and made sure everyone understood, they were also fun to be around, no awkward silences or anything. We had so much fun and will likely go back our next visit to Hilton Head

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Traveler21555314843
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nick and Zack were great. It was a group of 7 people with us. We had so much fun. The views from the highest points were amazing. Thanks guys

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Elay A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Even for us, 75 yo Dad and 57 yo daughter, it was fun, as challenging as you want it to be. They about six different courses from pretty easy to pretty difficult. Required more upper body strength than I thought it would.

Thank Loren P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Husband and I including our 3 boys (ages 7, 11 and 13) had the best 2 hours climbing around the tree course. The instructors were fantastic, which led to everyone having a great experience. Our youngest got tangled up at one point and was quickly rescued by the crew. They were also very encouraging. When he first started he was so scared, I couldn’t convince him he wouldn’t fall. These young women took the tome to build his confidence and by the end he didn’t want to leave the place.

The time flies and even the young ones are able to enjoy at least 4 of the rope courses. Parents must accompany children below a certain age. Their website is very clear on ages allowed on each course. The double black course is for adults only.

Highly recommend!

Thank njrudegirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews