We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent condo, relaxing trip”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
10 reviews
dinning at the new Seapines beach club
Harbour Town a short bike ride
dinning at the new Seapines Beach club
seapines riding stable and free petting zoo
free bikes with each rental
new Plantation club golf comlex
Good Atlantic Ocean beach activities
pets on beach ok with some restrictions
south beach racquet club AM drills ask about PM free court time
harbor town
fitness+heated pool$49/wk whole family
fitness+heated pool free whole family
fitness center, heated pool, classes   free with this villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jeff_Zweb...
Xenia, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Excellent condo, relaxing trip”
Reviewed December 27, 2014 for a stay in December 2014

Overall, we had an excellent experience with this rental. Check-in went as advertised (and was very efficient). The living spaces and bedrooms are large and comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked (multiple sets of dishes and even some pantry items). We were looking for a relaxing trip and this condo delivered. The only drawback was the cramped master bath. A bit more room in there would make the condo perfect.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Well stocked with dishes, towels, etc.
Liked least: Small master bathroom
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mistertog...
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful Place”
Reviewed October 7, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Booked this place with my wife and another couple for 4 days. The home was excellent and in great condition! Hard to believe it was pet friendly with how nice they kept it! Really peaceful location being right on the golf course pond, and very cool little putting/chipping green for residents. Also, a very nice 5min walk to relatively secluded beaches. May have been due to visiting in October, but this was a very quiet/peaceful place to stay. Would highly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location - nice neighborhood and still close to beach
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KY
Reviewed May 28, 2012 for a stay in May 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kentucky
Reviewed January 13, 2012 for a stay in September 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Indiana
Reviewed January 3, 2012 for a stay in October 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
oh
Reviewed January 2, 2012 for a stay in October 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
Reviewed December 20, 2011 for a stay in May 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing