We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn by Wyndham Hilton Head
Nearby Hotels
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$329
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beach House, A Holiday Inn Resort(Hilton Head)(Great Value!)
$188
$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $202/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hampton Inn Hilton Head(Hilton Head)(Great Value!)
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$224
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Hilton Head(Hilton Head)(Great Value!)
$150
$139
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Head Marriott Resort & Spa(Hilton Head)
$269
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$343
$305
Omni Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$329
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marriott's SurfWatch(Hilton Head)
$639
Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (653)
Filter reviews
653 results
Traveler rating
123
187
176
81
86
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
123
187
176
81
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanminiature golf coursehot breakfastfront desk staffcoffee makershelter covepalmetto dunescerealmicrowavedryer
Filter
Updating list...
412 - 417 of 653 reviews
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Had to leave a different hotel due to uncleanliness. Found Days Inn in the middle of the night and they got me in immediately! I was very satisfied, the room was spacious, and clean. They are located very close to the beach, right next to a miniature golf course. Their hot breakfast was also a plus! I'm very happy to have stayed here. The staff is friendly too. Due to other complications on this trip the staff getting me in and working with me made my stay here in Hilton head better. Thank you!

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank melnsuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hardeep s, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Hilton Head, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

We are glad to know that your stay at the Days Inn Hilton Head was perfect. Thank you very much for your amazing review.
We will be happy to see you again !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

We stayed here July 19th July 20th . We had a lots of fun the weather was just right. The room was clean the AC was perfect . This is in a great location for the beach just 5 minutes away. Right on the main highway . Plenty of shopping Banks and Places to eat close by. They don't allow pets .. There is a pool and Putt Putt right in front of the Motel. Also continental breakfast. We didn't get to eat but it sure did smell good.

Room Tip: Front 3rd floor is quiet
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Beth D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hardeep s, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Hilton Head, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2014

Dear Beth,

Thanks for your awesome review. We are glad that you had a good time here at the Days Inn Hilton Head. Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate it.
If your plans bring you back to Hilton Head Island, we will be more than happy to accommodate you again !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

From walking in the door until checking out, it felt like family. I took down names...they need to be recognized for good service. Mike Gok checked us in both times during our visits this summer. The second time, he remembered us and you'd thought long lost family arrived. On the spot recommendations for dining, etc. were just down right helpful from Mike. There wasn't anything he wouldn't do to insure our stay was memorable. The first morning for breakfast we were late....I thought ending time was 10 am, but the staff was most accomodating to open up for us and three grandchildren instead of the usual " we're so sorry, but we are closed. Service! That makes a property attractive. Thanks to Mike and "Deep" Singh for a great time. We'll be back.

Great location, pool and friendly caring people. Thanks Day Inn!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank scbuilder1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hardeep s, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Hilton Head, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for your amazing review and your compliments. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay at the Days Inn Hilton Head.
We are looking forward to your next stay here !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hardeep s, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Hilton Head, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hardeep s, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Hilton Head, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews