We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Hilton Head
Ranked #25 of 28 Hotels in Hilton Head
Reviewed July 26, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Louis T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hardeep s, General Manager at Days Inn Hilton Head, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (607)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Hilton Head
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

366 - 372 of 607 reviews

Reviewed July 25, 2014

Had to leave a different hotel due to uncleanliness. Found Days Inn in the middle of the night and they got me in immediately! I was very satisfied, the room was spacious, and clean. They are located very close to the beach, right next to a miniature golf course. Their hot breakfast was also a plus! I'm very happy to have stayed here. The staff is friendly too. Due to other complications on this trip the staff getting me in and working with me made my stay here in Hilton head better. Thank you!

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank melnsuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hardeep s, General Manager at Days Inn Hilton Head, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

We are glad to know that your stay at the Days Inn Hilton Head was perfect. Thank you very much for your amazing review.
We will be happy to see you again !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

We stayed here July 19th July 20th . We had a lots of fun the weather was just right. The room was clean the AC was perfect . This is in a great location for the beach just 5 minutes away. Right on the main highway . Plenty of shopping Banks and Places to eat close by. They don't allow pets .. There is a pool and Putt Putt right in front of the Motel. Also continental breakfast. We didn't get to eat but it sure did smell good.

Room Tip: Front 3rd floor is quiet
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Beth D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hardeep s, General Manager at Days Inn Hilton Head, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2014

Dear Beth,

Thanks for your awesome review. We are glad that you had a good time here at the Days Inn Hilton Head. Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate it.
If your plans bring you back to Hilton Head Island, we will be more than happy to accommodate you again !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

From walking in the door until checking out, it felt like family. I took down names...they need to be recognized for good service. Mike Gok checked us in both times during our visits this summer. The second time, he remembered us and you'd thought long lost family arrived. On the spot recommendations for dining, etc. were just down right helpful from Mike. There wasn't anything he wouldn't do to insure our stay was memorable. The first morning for breakfast we were late....I thought ending time was 10 am, but the staff was most accomodating to open up for us and three grandchildren instead of the usual " we're so sorry, but we are closed. Service! That makes a property attractive. Thanks to Mike and "Deep" Singh for a great time. We'll be back.

Great location, pool and friendly caring people. Thanks Day Inn!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank scbuilder1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hardeep s, General Manager at Days Inn Hilton Head, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for your amazing review and your compliments. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay at the Days Inn Hilton Head.
We are looking forward to your next stay here !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Allen G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hardeep s, General Manager at Days Inn Hilton Head, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Frederick S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hardeep s, General Manager at Days Inn Hilton Head, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Pat S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hardeep s, General Manager at Days Inn Hilton Head, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hilton Head hotels
0.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Hilton Head Island
Red Roof Inn Hilton Head Island
#22 of 28 in Hilton Head
457 reviews
2.5 mi away
Ramada Hilton Head
Ramada Hilton Head
#19 of 28 in Hilton Head
621 reviews
3.1 mi away
Best Western Ocean Breeze Inn
Best Western Ocean Breeze Inn
#11 of 28 in Hilton Head
295 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Park Lane Hotel and Suites
Park Lane Hotel and Suites
#18 of 28 in Hilton Head
632 reviews
2.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hilton Head Island
5.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Hilton Head
Hilton Garden Inn Hilton Head
#15 of 28 in Hilton Head
846 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Hilton Head? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Hilton Head

Address: 9 Marina Side Dr, Hilton Head, SC 29928-3390 (Formerly Fairfield Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Carolina > Coastal South Carolina > Hilton Head
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 28 Hotels in Hilton Head
Price Range: $71 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Hilton Head 2.5*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and Evoline ltd so you can book your Days Inn Hilton Head reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Hilton Head Hotel Hilton Head
Days Inn Hilton Head Sc
Hilton Head Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing