We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Hilton Head
Nearby Hotels
$259
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marriott's Grande Ocean(Hilton Head)
$758
$669
Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beach House, A Holiday Inn Resort(Hilton Head)(Great Value!)
$296
$250
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$340
$305
Omni Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hilton Garden Inn Hilton Head(Hilton Head)(Great Value!)
$165
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$219
$174
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$399
$319
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Hampton Inn Hilton Head(Hilton Head)(Great Value!)
$157
$142
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (643)
Filter reviews
643 results
Traveler rating
121
186
176
81
79
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
121
186
176
81
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanminiature golf coursehot breakfastfront desk staffcoffee makershelter covepalmetto dunescerealmicrowavedryer
Filter
Updating list...
443 - 448 of 643 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 31, 2014 via mobile

This hotel is better than I expected. We generally stay at 4 star resort hotels, but we were traveling with our sons AAU basketball team and wanted to be sociable. This property is conveniently located near gas stations, restaurants, etc. The bed are horribly hard. The complimentary breakfast was okay, nothing to wanna go back for. They just remodeled, so the carpet is new. There was hair in the beds and bath tub. The mini fridge was rusted on the bottom. Free Wifi with no signal. There is a new HDTV sitting on top of the entertainment center, so the space allotted for the television is empty and an eye sore. The hallways smell like an old folks home and baby powder. There was a midget sized ironing board in the room, so please expect an achy back if you are over 5'3". The front desk staff was very nice, especially Murat. They were very friendly and accommodating to a large group with teenage boys. I wouldn't stay here again.

Stayed: March 2014
1  Thank Justgraymom2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Our stay at the Days Inn in Hilton Head was pleasant. We were on our way back from Florida and needed a break. We have stayed in Hilton Head before as there are many things to do and the beach is nice to walk on.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Marvin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews