We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“okay hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Hilton Head
Ranked #25 of 28 Hotels in Hilton Head
Reviewed March 25, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jennifer B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (612)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

419 - 425 of 614 reviews

Reviewed March 25, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank dhig
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Aurelia S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

We found this hotel to be very clean and orderly. The "high speed" internet was slow if we could manage to get connected but being connected is really not a priority for us as we like to be out and about and enjoying the area. The front desk staff was very friendly upon arrival, during the stary and at checkout. After arriving home I found that I had left behind two pair of jeans and Simon and Deep couldn't have been more helpful in getting them returned to me quickly. I will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Julie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

I figure you usually get what you pay for when booking an inexpensive hotel. This one is a very nice exception that exceeded my expectations. We needed a clean, quiet, convenient place to stay for one night without breaking the budget. This Day's Inn is all that and more. The staff was friendly and helpful, the room extra clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was more than enough to send us on our way with full tummies. We would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: We stayed on the pool side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nancy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wyndham traveler
1
Reviewed March 9, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 7, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Taiquanda W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hilton Head hotels
0.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Hilton Head Island
Red Roof Inn Hilton Head Island
#22 of 28 in Hilton Head
460 reviews
2.5 mi away
Ramada Hilton Head
Ramada Hilton Head
#20 of 28 in Hilton Head
627 reviews
3.1 mi away
Best Western Ocean Breeze Inn
Best Western Ocean Breeze Inn
#11 of 28 in Hilton Head
310 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hilton Head Island
1.2 mi away
Park Lane Hotel and Suites
Park Lane Hotel and Suites
#18 of 28 in Hilton Head
638 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Hilton Head
Hampton Inn Hilton Head
#10 of 28 in Hilton Head
886 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Hilton Head? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Hilton Head

Address: 9 Marina Side Dr, Hilton Head, SC 29928-3390 (Formerly Fairfield Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Carolina > Coastal South Carolina > Hilton Head
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 28 Hotels in Hilton Head
Price Range: $72 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Hilton Head 2.5*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Days Inn Hilton Head reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Hilton Head Hotel Hilton Head
Days Inn Hilton Head Sc
Hilton Head Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing