We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“a really nice place”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Days Inn Hilton Head
Ranked #25 of 28 Hotels in Hilton Head
Reviewed January 29, 2014

I came threw here 2 weeks ago, and stopped at the days inn, the gave me great prices, the staff was very attentive. Murat, simon andDeep were very helpful. I ended up staying a buch of more nights.. great 3 hour breakfast.... very clean and safe.

Room Tip: I only stayed in a single, but it was comphy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shawnleelarock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hardeep s, Manager at Days Inn Hilton Head, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2014

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are happy to able to make your stay comfortable. We are glad you ended up staying additional nights. We would love to have you stay with us again in the near future. Thank you for choosing our amazing location of Days Inn in Hilton Head. We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (628)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

445 - 451 of 628 reviews

Reviewed January 27, 2014

This hotel was very clean. The staff was very friendly, outgoing, and helpful with directions and local attractions!! The continental breakfast was good/routine. Right next to Pirate mini golf; great for kids!!

Room Tip: Rooms are warm and quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank quilt4cats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hardeep s, Manager at Days Inn Hilton Head, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2014

Thank you for your amazing review. We are very happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We do have a wonderful location for kids and adults of all ages. We will be happy to have you stay with us again in the near future. We hope to see you soon. Thank you once again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Luis M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hardeep s, Manager at Days Inn Hilton Head, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Maritza H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hardeep s, Manager at Days Inn Hilton Head, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

I was there for 6 nights everything was very good front desk staff and manager was very friendly and did everything to make the stay perfect hot breakfast was really good close to everything we will be back next year.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank J H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hardeep s, Manager at Days Inn Hilton Head, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2014

Thank you for reviewing our wonderful hotel. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us thoroughly. We will be happy to have you stay with us again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

A great property at an excellent rate in a good location. Daily hot biscuits, sausage and eggs were the highlight of the stay.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Alan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hardeep s, Manager at Days Inn Hilton Head, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2013

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are very happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us at our wonderful hotel. We strive to do our best in ensuring all of our guests have a wonderful time here. We would love to have you stay with us again in the future. Hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kenneth H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hardeep s, Manager at Days Inn Hilton Head, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hilton Head hotels
0.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Hilton Head Island
Red Roof Inn Hilton Head Island
#22 of 28 in Hilton Head
465 reviews
2.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hilton Head Island
3.1 mi away
Best Western Ocean Breeze Inn
Best Western Ocean Breeze Inn
#10 of 28 in Hilton Head
342 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Ramada Hilton Head
Ramada Hilton Head
#17 of 28 in Hilton Head
664 reviews
1.2 mi away
Park Lane Hotel and Suites
Park Lane Hotel and Suites
#18 of 28 in Hilton Head
644 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Hilton Head
Hampton Inn Hilton Head
#11 of 28 in Hilton Head
911 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Hilton Head? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Hilton Head

Address: 9 Marina Side Dr, Hilton Head, SC 29928-3390 (Formerly Fairfield Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Carolina > Coastal South Carolina > Hilton Head
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 28 Hotels in Hilton Head
Price Range: $72 - $147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Hilton Head 2.5*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Hilton Head reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Hilton Head Hotel Hilton Head
Days Inn Hilton Head Sc
Hilton Head Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing