We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travelers have booked this property
Beautiful Condo--Steps to the Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Condo--Steps to the Beach
Beautiful View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Beautiful Condo--Steps to the Beach
Beautiful View
View from the Deck
Other views from unit
Beautifully Remodeled Glass enclosed ceramic tile shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
wigstyler
Bluffton, South Carolina
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed March 5, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Close to everything very convenient to walk to beach and shops. Also very clean and everything you need is in the condo for you. Especially liked the fact that it had a washer and dryer in the condo also had enough room as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Larry J
Rotstown
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice place well stocked”
Reviewed October 23, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Not far from the beach, wish I knew it was on a third floor walk up.
Nicely furnished, good view of the pool and common areas.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tyler S
1 review
“Nice location”
Reviewed August 10, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The location has easy access (a short walk down a path) to the beach and very easy access to the pool. We saw a lot of people that had to walk further than we did to get to the beach and the pool. There were bike racks located in several places on the property (I would recommend bringing your bike or renting one). The condo had a great view of the pool and was comfortable for our family of three.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stacey C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome!!!”
Reviewed May 24, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I celebrated our anniversary here!! Great price for the location!! Quick walk to the beach!! Check in and out very easy and hassle free!! You are in walking distance to anything and everything you need!! Plus condo has fully stocked kitchen and beach chairs!! We enjoyed the peace and quiet this complex has. Will be back for sure!! Thank you Jennifer!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clyde S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Weekend getaway...Excellent”
Reviewed May 7, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Convenient location to many of the things we wanted to do. Met a few friends. Had dinner at Ruby Lees South, great time and good music.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 10, 2017
Thank you for your nice review. Should you ever want to return, you're always welcome.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julleps
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Close to the beach!”
Reviewed April 25, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This unit is right across the street from their private beach path and cabana. Be on the beach in 5 minutes. The owner is wonderful to work with!! Great all around location to everything! Can walk to all kinds of fun and don't forget about renting a bike!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing