We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very Nice”
other travelers have booked this property
Beautiful Condo--Steps to the Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Condo--Steps to the Beach
Beautiful View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Beautiful Condo--Steps to the Beach
Beautiful View
View from the Deck
Other views from unit
Beautifully Remodeled Glass enclosed ceramic tile shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
retiredpi...
Stockbridge, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Okay stay.”
Reviewed April 27, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

The condo was nice enough inside . Bed was comfortable, kitchen was well stocked, nice shower. What we didn't like was the fact that we had to walk up three flights of stairs with our luggage. We are an older couple.
We personally like to be closer to a beach for the view.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 27, 2016
I am sorry that you have gotten the wrong impression about the location of the property. While nothing on the Island is located directly on the beach, our condo is conveniently located a very short walk away, just across the street. Most properties in proximity to the beach require a walk up the stairs or have the bedrooms and bathrooms located on the second floor due to the flood risk. And while our listing does not specifically mention the number of steps to the door, the pictures do show that it is on the second floor, which makes the view of the pool and the lagoon all more scenic. Should you have contacted us prior to your booking - this misunderstanding could have been easily avoided. We hope your next visit to the island will be more to your liking, even if you choose to stay somewhere else.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristin H
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Very Nice”
Reviewed April 19, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This rental is all you need for a nice little stay in HHI. It is very close to shopping, and you can just walk across the street to the beach. Was impressed that the condo had its own bathroom facilities by the beach. Nice view of the pool from the deck. Nicely updated bathroom. Thank you for an affordable place to stay!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 21, 2016
Kristen and her husband were a real delight. I'm so glad they enjoyed their stay. I would welcome them back anytime. Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tennessee
Reviewed June 15, 2011 for a stay in August 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing