We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable villa in lovely location”
other travelers have booked this property
Dining area with seating for 6. Beautiful new flooring and area rug.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining area with seating for 6. Beautiful new flooring and area rug.
Brand new kitchen, new stainless appliances , granite counter tops  Dec. 2016 New Stainless appliances
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Dining area with seating for 6. Beautiful new flooring and area rug.
Brand new kitchen, new stainless appliances , granite counter tops  Dec. 2016
New Stainless appliances
All new stainless appliances
View of new kitchen and breakfast bar from living room.
Kitchen amenities.
Dining room and living room with queen size sleeper sofa.  Beautiful new flooring and area rug.
Living room with seating for 6 and beautiful new flooring.
View from loft bedroom
New flat screen HDTV in living room
King size bed in master suite.
Master Bedroom
Vanity in Master Bath
Spiral staircase leading to the loft bedroom
Loft bedroom with 2 twin beds, walk-in closet and full private bath.
Upstairs Bathroom
Bath amenities
Laundry room with full size washer & dryer.
Deck, accessible from living room and master, with table and seating for four.
Front porch area.
Harbourtown Lighthouse in Sea Pines.
The beginning of paradise!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
222heathe...
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable villa in lovely location”
Reviewed October 5, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here for one week in September Villa was very comfortable.Kitchen was well equipped with everything necesaary.Bathroom had a good supply of toiletiesand towels Would highly recommend

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 7, 2016
Thank you, Heather, for such a wonderful five star review! We are so glad that you and Brian had a great stay. We try our very best to make sure our villa is clean, comfortable, and well equipped so our guests are able to relax and enjoy themselves. We have a prime location, center island, near to so many activities, restaurants, shops, etc. Would love to welcome you back in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PripAdvis...
Broadview Heights, Ohio
1 review
“nice, comfortable vacation home”
Reviewed May 19, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Beautiful grounds. Well stocked, clean condo. Great mattress and linens. . 15 min. walk to the beach.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 20, 2016
Thanks for such a nice review! We are glad you found our villa to be comfortable, clean, and well stocked. We try to provide a comfortable stay for all of our guests. Hope to hear from you both again!
Mike & Maryellen Kelly
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jaleyday
1 review
“A perfect place to host a girls getaway.”
Reviewed May 3, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Couldn't have been a better location for a quick girls getaway. The villa was super clean and comfortable for all. Owners made sure that every detail was taken care of. It was conveniently located to everything, including the beach and although we could have walked, we took advantage of the complimentary Dune Buggy service.

It was a perfect weekend in just the perfect spot! Can't wait till next time...

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 4, 2015
Thanks for such a great review! We are glad you all had a wonderful time and a comfortable stay! We try to think of everything to make your stay enjoyable. The Dunes Buggy shuttle service is a great feature of Palmetto Dunes, and it's free! Would love to have you back in the future! Mike & Maryellen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Betsy K
Hilliard, Ohio, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location, perfect size for family of 5”
Reviewed August 28, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We really enjoyed staying at this condo. It was hard to find really clean condo's that included a table for all of us to sit and have meals together that were in areas we wanted to travel to, close to a beach. It was close to everything we needed and wanted to do during our week-long stay. The Dune Buggy service was so convenient, as well. The owners were great communicators, and set up everything as smoothly as could be for us. We highly recommend this rental!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 6, 2014
Thank you so much for such a great review! We are glad you found our villa clean, comfortable and accommadating for your family of five. The Dunes Buggy is a great feature of Palmetto Dunes, and it's free! Thanks again and we look forward to having you back in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing