We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Happy Hour!”
Review of Flatbread Grill

Flatbread Grill
Ranked #117 of 374 Restaurants in Hilton Head
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Italian
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great Happy Hour!”
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Awesome Happy Hour, with 20oz beers and some $2 apps! We went the first time for happy hour and then returned the next night for dinner. The fried provolone and calamari were delicious. The fish and chips and the fajitas were fantastic! Great service by Olivia too! We will be back for sure!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bullock_CM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

529 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    244
    168
    64
    31
    22
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Marietta, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Happy Hour and Pizza”
Reviewed June 23, 2013

We enjoyed Flatbread Grill's pizza and wraps. They have a large selection of beer on tap (my husband was happy) and we think the pizza is better then Giuseppe Pizza and NY Pizza in Hilton Head. Also, our waitress Lisa was was great. We WILL be back!!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank CharliesAngel314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Live Oak, Florida, United States
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Loved it so much we came 2 days in a row!”
Reviewed June 15, 2013 via mobile

Chase did such a great job last night that we came back tonight. He offered great recommendations and checked on us often so that we felt like special guests. He appreciated our crazy sense of humor and made our night enjoyable. Can't wait to come back next time we're in town.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DebMcCallFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middletown, Ohio, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
“Raven is the best server/bartender on the island”
Reviewed June 11, 2013

We arrived during happy hour which was an incredible deal. The food was excellent but the thing that really stood out was our service from Raven. She was incredibly upbeat, polite, and attentive. After reading many other reviews mentioning her it is clear she is an integral part of Flatbreads. There are many excellent restaurants in HHI but I've never had that level of service when dining here which is what drove me to write this review.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jared S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great!”
Reviewed June 7, 2013 via mobile

The good was excellent. Service was great. It's a little pricey but if you go for happy hour you can do well

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 1023Travelingfool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Flatbread Grill also viewed

Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
 
Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
 
Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Flatbread Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing