We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another great review for this place.”
Review of Ahh Green Spa

Ahh Green Spa
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Ahh Green Spa is a therapist-owned and operated day spa. With many years of combined spa experience, our team of therapists look forward to making this the very best environment for one of life's true escapes. Our philosophy is to complement the body's desire to find balance through quality bodywork and skin therapies. We strive to offer treatments with only the best natural, organic ingredients while keeping in harmony with Mother Nature. Hence, the "Green" in our name. If you're looking for a quiet escape and to receive top level massage therapies, facials and body treatments, then we welcome you to come visit us near Sea Pines Circle on Hilton Head Island, SC. This is truly a day getaway!
Useful Information: Stairs / elevator, Bathroom facilities
Atlanta
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Another great review for this place.”
Reviewed March 15, 2013

It's great. Just go. I was surprised that it was so quiet in the treatment rooms, especially since they are over a retail store. And the rooms are more spacious than I'm used to. Great facial and massage. Great staff--helpful and friendly.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Gatraveler-7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

362 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    319
    34
    7
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Natick, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Ahh-maZing spa experience”
Reviewed March 10, 2013

My best friend and I scheduled a spa outing. We made online reservation for 90 minute massages. The spa itself is quaint- cozy sitting space pre- message with various teas and water. It is a nice beginning to the journey. We reserved the couple's room so that we could
Stay together. The 90 minute message begins with a nice peppermint foot soak- a nice extra perk. The 90 minutes with Cara completely relaxed me! My friend had Sue and she reported that it was the best message she has ever received. We both loved the headed pad that was on top on our body and the warm eye pad too. When the message ends, your entire body feels like butter! The cost of the 90 min message was excellent, and now two days later , we still feel the effects. It is safe to say that this spa is worth the trip. It isn't a big place, but then again- big doesn't always equal better. :)

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank kimmykeefe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kent, Ohio, USA
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Very relaxing experience! Great people!”
Reviewed February 26, 2013

It was my very first massage experience andBrad was very helpful in making me feel comfortable. At the end of the experience, I felt relaxed and stress free. The location and atmosphere is great and the place is very clean. I'd go there again if it was closer to home!

Helpful?
Thank Sonali K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bluffton, South Carolina, Usa
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful Experience!”
Reviewed February 24, 2013

Lovely accommodations for a very relaxing and thorough massage experience. The staff was great and very professional. I enjoyed my Christmas gift from daughter and son-in-law immensely and plan to be back soon. Thank you. Karen

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Karen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level 6 Contributor
1,402 reviews
592 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 457 helpful votes
“Great service and value”
Reviewed February 17, 2013

My mom and I went here yesterday as we had a coupon for a massage. We weren't sure what to expect as it is not in a resort but we both had wonderful experiences. The massage therapists were great, the atmosphere felt like family and the location (at coligny) is great as well. We will be back for sure and we recommend it for anyone in the area.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Shelliu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ahh Green Spa also viewed

Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
 
Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Ahh Green Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing