We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We liked the location, and it was very clean and...”
other travelers have booked this property
Master bedroom with queen bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master bedroom with queen bed
Master bedroom with en-suite bath 2nd Bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Master bedroom with queen bed
Master bedroom with en-suite bath
2nd Bathroom
2nd Bedroom-Twin beds
2nd Bedroom-TV
Living room with TV/DVD and queen sleeper sofa
Dining area can expand to accommodate up to six
Relax, overlooking resort's main pool
24/7 gated community
Building 1-Resort's main pool
Building 1-Poolside bar
Building 1-Island Grill and Deli
Building 1-Island Grill and Deli convenience store
Building 2-Resort view
Building 2-Courtyard
Building 2-Sundeck
Building 2- Badminton court
Building 3-Indoor recreation area
Building 3-Sauna
Building 3-Fitness area
Building 4-Four lighted tennis courts
Picnic area by Building 4
Two lighted tennis courts adjacent to Building 4
Scenic boardwalk to the Beach
Boardwalk over tidal marsh
Relax along the boardwalk!
Take a ride to the beach!
Coco's On the Beach-Beachside Bar/Grill
Coco's serving great food and drinks!
Sand volleyball court by Coco's
Our beautiful beach
Beach walking.....
Fun in the Sun
Beach view
Shelter Cove Town Centre-Shopping, Dining, Entertainment
Shelter Cove Community Park
Shelter Cove Town Centre-Scenic Run
Shelter Cove Town Centre-Entertainment Pavilion
Chaplin Community Park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tour69812...
1 review
“We liked the location, and it was very clean and nice.”
Reviewed April 7, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We stayed with our daughter, son-in-law, and two granddaughters. It was a very family oriented place. The attractions, as well as necessary places of business were very convenient. The personnel at the resort were always cordial and helped us on many occasions to the beach. Loved it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
Reviewed March 23, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
James P
1 review
“Very nice condo, Great Owner”
Reviewed July 28, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

My wife and 3 children recently enjoyed our stay in Hilton Head and the HH Resort. Melanie was great to work with (few minor issues/taken care of immediately) and the condo was very conveniently located. The walk to the beach via the boardwalk was nice and they have shuttle service was timely and the staff at HHR were very cordial.

I would definitely recommend staying here.

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Talbotton
Reviewed May 28, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great comfort at a good price.
Liked least: Maybe room location? But it didn't really bother me.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
edbobnc
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful condo for a week at Hilton Head”
Reviewed March 25, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We wanted a nice quiet week at Hilton Head, with easy access to the beach and ready availability of amenities. We got exactly what we were looking for!

The condo is located in the Hilton Head Resort, which is convenient to the beach via a boardwalk crossing a beautiful estuary hosting birds and other wildlife. The resort is just off the main highway and bike path, making access to nearby shopping via bike or car easy. The resort itself overs many amenities, including tennis courts, pools and a hot tub. The resort property was clean and well maintained.

The condo itself was spotlessly clean, the attractive furniture comfortable, and the walls painted in restful colors. The kitchen was well stocked with cooking utensils. The beds were incredibly comfortable, and we slept well the entire stay. The sound insulation between units must be very good; a family with young children stayed in the unit below us, and we never heard them.

Our hosts, Bob & Melanie, were very helpful in the registration process, and quickly answered all of our questions.

A great location! This will be our first choice the next time we visit Hilton Head.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean, restful and quiet
Liked least: Having to pay extra for WiFi access
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nichole10...
Dunmore, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing”
Reviewed June 4, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Everything was great, owners were available when "bumps" in the road came up, but handled them quickly! I would in a HEARTBEAT rent again with them! The only downfall, which isn't their fault is that the laundry rooms closed at 11...would have liked them to have been open longer if not all night. Everything closed early.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: indoor pools
Liked least: That everything closed around 11pm
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emily G
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Weekend of fun with husband and child”
Reviewed May 27, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

This condo and resort are awesome! On the first day at the resort we were already talking about making this an annual destination spot for our family. The resort is very family friendly and the accommodations are clean and nice. My young daughter LOVED the indoor and outdoor pools. The condo had beach chairs and beach umbrellas for us to use, and we enjoyed using them to relax on the beautiful beach. I definitely recommend this condo and resort. Also, the walk to the beach really isn't bad but it is fun to ride the shuttle at least once. (The shuttle runs on a schedule with breaks at different parts of the day.)

Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing