We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome Location”
Living Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Area
Pool Area Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Very good
9 reviews
Living Area
Pool Area
Living Area
Pool Area
Sea Pines Beach Club
Sea Pines Beach Club
Exterior
Patio
Patio
Dining Area
Kitchen
Dining/Kitchen
King Bedroom
Living Area
King Bedroom
Full Bathroom
Full Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Gigantor1...
Fergus, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Needs work”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 27, 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This cottage needs work: a thorough cleaning, repair and paint drywall, fix wobbly kitchen chairs, replace worn living room sofa and chair, and do several minor repairs that I would have been tempted to do myself if I had brought my toolbox. The kitchen appliances and gas BBQ were good. The write-up speaks of a large deck overlooking a small lagoon. Actually the deck is small and crowded. The lagoon is a few feet in width. The depth fluctuates; at times it is a few inches deep. There was a dead animal in the lagoon below our deck. It seems that no one removes man made debris (e.g.: running shoes, etc.) from the lagoon. The bedroom is not big enough for a king bed. The bare tile floor in the bedroom (and elsewhere) is cold in February (probably no insulation underneath).

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ytigger
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Awesome Location”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 2, 2012 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Loved the location of this rental. It was just inside of Sea Pines Plantation, and very close to the beach. Nice and secluded home with a lot of foliage, and great windows. Enjoyed the private feeling of this rental. Lots of bike paths from this location available to utilize as well. The beach front area that we had access to was awesome! The inside and outside of the rental could use a little t.l.c (tender love and care), but had an nice kitchen and a nice walk out deck area from the bedroom and the living room. The gas grill was a nice plus. Wished we would have known that the pool was closed for the season, however. Would come back here!

4 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 3 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
3 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 2 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
4 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: I loved the privacy of this location the best.
Liked least: The interior mold issues in the bathroom area.
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 23, 2011 for a stay in June 2011

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KY
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 4, 2011 for a stay in May 2011
1
person found this review helpful

5 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 28, 2011 for a stay in April 2011
1
person found this review helpful

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Indianapolis
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 4, 2011 for a stay in December 2010

4 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 1 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 2 of 5 bubbles Service
Traveling group: Solo traveler
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Indiana
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 6, 2010 for a stay in September 2010
1
person found this review helpful

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$495
/ Week
Additional fees may be applied by manager
Make Inquiry
Talk to the Manager
1 8774202054
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing