We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Boys From Boston Love It!”

The Electric Piano Bar
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: The Electric Piano bar is Hilton Head Island's ONLY dueling piano bar, but we are so much more. Live music nightly!! Each night is different. We host everything from Dueling Pianos to Piano-Guitar Duos to Full bands to Live Mic nights to Karaoke nights. The Electric Piano Bar is not your typical nightclub. This bar rocks!! Come out and sing-a-long, Dance-a-long, and party with us at The Electric Piano Bar. We are a 21+ establishment at all times.
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
“Boys From Boston Love It!”
Reviewed January 31, 2014

There is no better place on the Island to have a good time and there are no harder working, wonderful owners than Adam and Kelly. We've been going to Hilton Head to golf for 20 + years but truthfully, we return for the good times after......which means the EP! We've seen many other establishments come and go over the years but EP is still going strong. Remember....the masses can't be wrong!

Visited May 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank 24Doc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ElectricPiano, General Manager at The Electric Piano Bar, responded to this review, February 1, 2014
Dear Valued Customers,
We Thank you for your positive review of the Electric Piano bar.
We strive to provide Great Service and Entertainment.
Thank You for taking the time to review us on Tripadvisor, it is a huge help
to small businesses ( And Adam and Kelly Thank You )
Come back soon and check out our 2014 entertainment.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

123 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    96
    12
    6
    6
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hilton Head, South Carolina
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“We love the Electric Piano!!”
Reviewed January 27, 2014 via mobile

We really enjoy going to the Electric Piano!!! is by far the best music venue in Hilton Head! We definitely recommend it, great atmosphere, live music and outstanding service! so much fun! We can't wait to go back!

Helpful?
Thank Carame88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ElectricPiano, General Manager at The Electric Piano Bar, responded to this review, January 29, 2014
Dear Valued Customers,
We Thank you for your positive review of the Electric Piano bar.
We strive to provide Great Service and Entertainment.
Thank You for taking the time to review us on Tripadvisor, it is a huge help
to small businesses. Come back soon and check out our 2014 entertainment.
We have some amazing talent coming soon...
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roswell, Georgia
2 reviews
“Was just going to "stop in".”
Reviewed January 10, 2014

We were recently in Hilton Head and were just going to "stop in" to see this place after we had finished dinner. We ended up staying 3½ hours and had an absolute blast! I think we danced and sang off every calorie that we had for dinner - and left with great memories. Stop by for yourself - and stay awhile!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank MimiCarla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ElectricPiano, General Manager at The Electric Piano Bar, responded to this review, January 12, 2014
Dear Valued Customers,
We Thank you for your positive review of the Electric Piano bar.
We strive to provide Great Service and Entertainment.
We are glad you stayed all night and enjoyed the show.
Thank You for taking the time to review us on Tripadvisor, it is a huge help
to small businesses. Come back soon and check out our 2014 entertainment.
We have some amazing talent coming soon...
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Joseph, Michigan
Level Contributor
30 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mo Town Music Night was GREAT!!!!!!”
Reviewed October 30, 2013

My son and I went here to celebrate my 70th b'day and his 40th! What a blast! Adam is a great bartender and host! ( He and wife have new twins )! Even tho the world series
was on the music and dancing was fun and the place lively! I had Malbec wine that is not always offered. I have found a favorite for dancing and will be going back when visiting my son.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank joyce762
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ElectricPiano, General Manager at The Electric Piano Bar, responded to this review, November 2, 2013
Dear Valued Customers,
We Thank you for your positive review of the Electric Piano bar.
We strive to provide Great Service and Entertainment.
Thank You for taking the time to review us on Tripadvisor, it is a huge help
to small businesses. Come back soon and check out our 2014 entertainment
line up. We have passed on your kind words to Adam.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mitzi girls weekend Oct 2013”
Reviewed October 22, 2013

It's not the first time I've been to the Electric Piano; I always enjoy some good live music. Depending on the musicians, this can be an awesome night of fun. The venue posts on Facebook the entertainers and the line-up of fun planned; this makes it easy to keep your eyes open for when your favorites are appearing (i.e. Sunny Mullins, Dallas Reece).

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank MitziMB2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Electric Piano Bar also viewed

Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
 
Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to The Electric Piano Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing