We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Compliment our waitress”

One Hot Mama's American Grille
Ranked #35 of 374 Restaurants in Hilton Head
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: American, Barbecue
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Hilton Head, South Carolina
1 review
“Compliment our waitress”
Reviewed February 4, 2014

We had very good food and our waitress Veronica was excellent .We go to this restaurant quite often and have never been disappointed with the food or friendliness of the staff.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kate G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,421 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,399
    694
    224
    65
    39
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Hilton Head, South Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
“Great”
Reviewed February 2, 2014 via mobile

Food was delicious as always. Josh, our waiter, was very attentive and pleasant. Could not have asked for anything more.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Marijane Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton Head, South Carolina
1 review
“Always wonderful”
Reviewed February 2, 2014

This is always wonderful for food at a reasonable price. The service is friendly and attentive and particularly by Sofi.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tgaffer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bluffton, South Carolina
1 review
“Elated”
Reviewed February 1, 2014 via mobile

This place rules! Had the ridbye steak with dirty rice and a cup of she crab soup and it was all phenomenal! The waitress charlotte was on top of her game to say the least, and I wanted for nothing as she was so attentive to my table! I would highly recommend one hot mama's to anyone visiting Hiltons Head and I am sure to be returning customer! # satisfied! 1/31/

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank chickey79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Latrobe, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“Great BBQ!!”
Reviewed February 1, 2014

My wife and I dined here Thursday night!! It was a pleasure to eat here!! Food as wonderful, service by Shannon was excellent!! She took the time to talk to us about where we are from and make chit chat with us even though she seemed busy, we weren't just a face to her. next time in town we will be back!!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank charlie m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed One Hot Mama's American Grille also viewed

Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
 
Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
 
Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to One Hot Mama's American Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing