We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Crave by Daniel's

Crave by Daniel's
Reserve with OpenTable
Crave by Daniel's is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #61 of 365 Restaurants in Hilton Head
Price range: $10 - $35
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Large groups, Bar scene, Special occasions, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Dining style: Casual Dining
Description: Crave by Daniel's on Hilton Head Island is creating innovative cuisine from around the world to satisfy even the most discerning palate. Opn for Lunch and Dinner 7 days a week.
Athens, GA
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 20, 2014

The food was delicious! We ate before 6 pm and were able to get the early bird discount which was 25% off. Even though it was a bar atmosphere, they were accomodating to my young son & he was quite happy here. Everything that we had was highly recommended including the greek salad, fried oysters, filet and grouper tacos. The dessert was also very tasty. Also, my son enjoyed the pizza. I can't say enough good things about this place, just try it! It has definitely been one of my favorite restaurants in Hilton Head!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank traytoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

585 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    425
    106
    24
    17
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great good good value”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 19, 2014

Worth the trip in Good was delicious tasty spicy. We would come back. My out of town guest loved it. My first time here.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Mitabig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new jersey
Level Contributor
369 reviews
330 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
“VERY NICE EXPERIENCE”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 19, 2014 via mobile

Greeted by a nice young lady at door, promptly seated.
Server named DIedre was extremely helpful with suggestions and very professional.
Had 3 tapas plates to share, and a huge salad, salad was big enough for two.
Place is a keeper, i'll go back.

Helpful?
1 Thank doc491002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rock Hill, South Carolina
Level Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Awesome Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 19, 2014

Amazing dinner!
Husband started with the corn/potato chowder and I had a greek salad. He loved the soup and my greek salad and the greek lemon dressing was wonderful!
Then we shared the shrimp & calamari & seared gaucho filet. Everything was amazing!
Not your typical Hilton Head restaurant, much much better! Awesome decor and ambiance. Perfect for a couples night out!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank willksc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plymouth, Michigan
1 review
“Food Lovers”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 17, 2014

One outstanding five star restaurant, unique taste, excellent presentation, blend of food from around the world, excellent & attentive staff. Food presentation invites one to savor every morsel. Artistic presentation prompts picture taking. Had a terrific time!!!!!!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Carl S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Crave by Daniel's also viewed

Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
 
Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
Hilton Head, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Crave by Daniel's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing