We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (685)
Filter reviews
685 results
Traveler rating
181
233
122
71
78
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
181
233
122
71
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsadmirals rowprivate ownerjamaica joesocean villabunk bedshuge poolthrough vrbosecurity gatebedroom condohilton head islandpull out sofapaper towelskiddie poollong weekendbike rentalfull kitchenfamily vacation
Filter
Updating list...
514 - 519 of 685 reviews
Reviewed April 13, 2013

ok, let me start off my saying I love this place and will def stay again, we had room B319, great view of the ocean from the balcony, full kitchen, bunk beds ,queen in sep room and a pull out sofa. we took 5 kids and 2 adults and had plenty of room for everyone. we literally could walk out and right onto the beach, and there pool was huge and beautiful, we had such a great time.. room was clean and stocked. there is an elevator also. the bike rental is right on property, also a nice playground as well. there are also a few bars/eatery located on the beach to. there are a lot of close stores to get grocerys from. walmart is 3 min away, check in took less then 5 min.. it was great, and its has a security gate so if you don't belong you wont get in..

Room Tip: choose a room that on the top floor to get the best views.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Trinadm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

My wife and I stayed 2 nights for a Marine Graduation at Parris Island. For the price of a hotel with no amenities, we stayed at Hilton Head. It was a nice enough condo. Strange layout, but had more than everything we needed. We had a ocean view which was visible. We had bicycles and the beach was very close and you could ride bikes down the beach. Very Cool! Low tide was amazing. Receded 100 yards from my morning beach jog.

We played tennis that evening. Great courts and very nice tennis staff. We had a blast and would stay again. We are fairly easy to please and were there on a budget for a unrelated purpose. We made the best of it and could not have picked a better place for our needs.

Room Tip: We wanted to stay another night, but our room was booked and they wouldn't let us stay for one additional night (2 night min)
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PatnTara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

This was our first time in Hilton Head. We chose this hotel because we needed a 2 bedroom/2 baths room room. We stayed in B14 at the Tennis Villas. Our room was great! The bathrooms were renovated and the kitchen had everything you needed. It was quite and I would definitely would go again. The Villas are actually a 'apartment complex'. Did not bother us. I do have to say that if was their off-season, They are a little bit further away from the beach, but no big deal for us.- about a 3 min walk.Check-in and check out was without a problem.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J5ST5R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2013

We stayed for 4 nights on spring break. The condo was very clean, slightly outdated, but fine...typical beach decor. The property is right on the ocean, but it's a big complex, so we did not have an ocean view. The walk to the beach was about 3 minutes, not bad at all. Check-in and check-out was painless, no issues. Rates were very reasonable. We would stay again.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank fjmathis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2013

Definitely a relaxing place- not noisy at all. Great pool and poolside bar, quick walk to the beach and nice views no matter which unit you take. The location is really what you pay for, as the rooms are updated and comfortable but certainly not the highlight of this place.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nick H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews