We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Head Island Beach & Tennis Resort
Nearby Hotels
$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$309
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$574
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beach House, A Holiday Inn Resort(Hilton Head)(Great Value!)
$272
$232
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Hilton Head(Hilton Head)(Great Value!)
$146
$132
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$319
$287
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $325/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Garden Inn Hilton Head(Hilton Head)(Great Value!)
$220
$199
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$334
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Head Marriott Resort & Spa(Hilton Head)
$329
$299
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Marriott's Grande Ocean(Hilton Head)
$669
Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (648)
Filter reviews
648 results
Traveler rating
168
220
119
67
74
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
168
220
119
67
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsadmirals rowprivate ownerjamaica joesocean villabunk bedshuge poolsecurity gatebedroom condobike rentalshilton head islandpull out sofapaper towelslong weekendkiddie poolfull kitchenoff seasonfamily vacation
Filter
Updating list...
489 - 494 of 648 reviews
Reviewed November 20, 2012

We have stayed here several times - probably 10 times - and love the great location! It is close to many stores and restaurants and is just a very short walk to the pool and beach! Large, beautiful pool with lots of room to swim & play and then just a few short steps to the beach! Restrooms and bar/restaurant right near pool too... One bedroom condos are basic, but have always been clean and is perfect for two adults, two children - kids love the bunk beds. The convenience of the proximity of the beach & pool wins us over!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MamaBearJenn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

After reading some of the reviews on here, I was anxious to see how our unit compared - I was pleasantly surprised. We had a great unit, it was clean, functional and everything was in working order. We were in the Ocean Villas, room A143 - it was not ocean view, but it took only minutes to walk to the ocean. Our vacation was booked through TAN.

The location of this resort is nice - fairly equidistant if you want to go to Bluffton or further south on HHI. The fact that there is a security guard at the gate 24/7 is nice; it helps to feel more secure on vacation! We didn't get a chance to interact with much of the staff except the security guards and an occasional landscaper, but everyone was super-nice.

We never even used the pool because the beach was so beautiful and the water so warm!

I would absolutely come back to this resort - and request the same unit!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

stayed in admiral's row for three days w/ my staff and had a great time. The only downside was that our condo was the most basic, our staff ended up with gorgeous condos on either side of us:(, didn't realize their was such a wide disparity in amenities from one condo to another. Gorgeous veiw, perfectly adquate room, nice kitchenette, would stay here again (after requesting the condo NEXT to us :)

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank trumpeteerav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2012 via mobile

Our 6th trip to hhbt and once again we were not disappointed. We rent a 2 bedroom on Admirals Row from a private owner and have a great room, even greater balcony with a view that can't be beat! We enjoy the daily dolphin show and watching the boats. Our only complaint is that the gardens had fewer hibiscus this year and while pretty, not as much as previous years (such a problem to have!). Loved the new pizza shop, asked for thin pizza and it was delicious! Great staff, very friendly! See you next year!

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pmbooher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2012

We had a nice unit and loved the proximity to the beach. Our only disappointment was there is no coffee or breakfast available. The web site should make this information available. There is a kitchenette in each suite, so stop at a grocery and buy breakfast provisions.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dmanleyLeesburg_IN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews