We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Review of 10 Knotts Way

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
6 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

windykell...
buffalo, ny
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“An honest review from a frequent HH renter”
Reviewed April 15, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
3
people found this review helpful

If you like exercise you'll like this property, it is a workout with all the stairs. This property was very disappointing. Everything from floors, carpet, furniture, appliances and stocking kitchen items needs updating. Upon entering a good majority of the floor tiles are all cracked. The kitchen cupboards were all chipped and worn. They kitchen was not well stocked at all with basic things such as large serving bowls, a mixer, serving platters, wine glasses, Tupperware
Everything was old, cheap , rusty or not working.
The windows were dirty, the carpets had stains and cheap patch jobs. The fridge is tiny and rusty, the oven took 2-3 hrs to bake some potatoes then baked beans. 45 minutes for cookies for the kids.
The patio pictures showed chair and lounge cushions and there were none . There was also not a umbrella for patio table or anty type of beach chair. On a good note the rooms were laid out well but the noise does travel all over the house from the living room because of the high ceilings. We have rented in HH for 16 years and this was the most disappointing property .
It really needs updating and major attention to old worn everything!!!
Stayed:
April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 14, 2017
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your leaving us a review. We first wanted to thank you for staying with us. We are terribly sorry to read that you weren't satisfied with your stay. We are committed to providing a clean and comfortable atmosphere for our guests so what you have experienced is inexcusable.We apologize that we were unable to deliver on making your trip the perfect one.

Warm regards,
RedAwning Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing