We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quiet stay with convenient access to beach...”
other travelers have booked this property
King Bed with top-of-the-line Gel Foam Mattress
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
King Bed with top-of-the-line Gel Foam Mattress
Pathway to Happiness! (The Beach) Across the Street! Queen-Size Sofa Bed with Gel Foam Mattress.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
King Bed with top-of-the-line Gel Foam Mattress
Pathway to Happiness! (The Beach) Across the Street!
Queen-Size Sofa Bed with Gel Foam Mattress.
65' Samsung Smart TV in Living Area.
Living Area Opens to Bar/Kitchen.
72' Double-Sink Vanity in Bath Room.
50' Smart Samsung TV in Master Bedroom.
Harbour Town
Master Bedroom
Fully-stocked, Full-Service Kitchen.
Custom stained glass made by local Savannah Artist.
This is the view from the beach directly across from the condo...every night!
Flora and Fawna on the Beach.
Catch a Sunrise with Kimba - my dog.
Full-size Washer and Dryer in Walk-In Closet.
Rent a bike, ride on the beach or endless bike trails
Sunset View from Condo Patio.  Daufuskie Island in the distance.
Enjoy morning coffee or an adult beverage - plus there is a Weber Charcoal Grill on the Patio
Community Pool is located between Condo and Salty Dog.  Buy passes at South Beach Marina Inn.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
KrisB001
North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Quiet stay with convenient access to beach, marinas, & shoppes”
Reviewed September 17, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Very Nice Stay, Quiet community close to water access, shopping, food, & other amenities. Owner Tom worked closely with us when our vacation plans changed due to Hurricane Irma. He's helped us tremendously and his condo was just right. 1st time to Hilton Head & hopefully it won't be our last!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Paradise”
Reviewed September 10, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Don;t astroturfing your time looking for a place better than this!! There are no words to describe how unbelievably amazing of a time we had!! The beach is at the doorstep, clean, with plenty of quiet and privacy. The villa itself was welcoming, warm, and thoroughly clean. The set up is amazing and perfect for a vacation for 2. In the 18 years that my husband and I have been together, this is by far our new favorite vacation spot. It is without a doubt, somewhere we will be coming back to. Tom is a delight to work with, went out of his way to be sure we were settled, and recommended the best places for dinner and drinks! I have looked at our pictures every day since we left, and am counting the days until we return! thank you Tom, and Hilton Head, for being everything we had hoped for, and much more!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 13, 2017
Wow! It's so nice when people take the time to put their thoughts (and feelings) into these reviews. Look forward to having you back any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tatireed5...
Union, Kentucky
1 review
“Sunset on the beach...”
Reviewed May 27, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Hilton head is AMAZING!
Rented bike next morning right near our place in sea pine! Ride bike is pure pleasure there!! Breeze from the ocean is wonderful, people are friendly, pines and palms evewhere!! My type of nature!!
Our Appartement was wonderful! Just two of us plenty of room! Husband liked read on patio watching beach on walking distance.. sunset on the beach .., what can be better!!! Husband loved the beach I loved biking evewhere!
And beach too!
Will rent this place again!!!!!
Will be back!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 28, 2017
So glad you guys had such a great time! Ditto all of the above!

See you next year,

Tom
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GitteCinc...
Cincinnati
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Condo!”
Reviewed September 17, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This condo is newly and beautifully renovated. Everything that you'll need for your vacation is there. Large comfortable bed, 2 flat screen TVs, wifi, marble bathroom, new kitchen, dining area, living room and patio with furniture. The condo looks brand new and was sparkling clean. It is a short walk to the beach and South Beach Marina. Beautiful view as well. We were very pleased with this condo. Also very reasonably priced.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view, location and the condition of the condo,
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;