We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing , beautifully decorated”
other travelers have booked this property
Our fully-equipped kitchen  - dishwasher, garbage disposal, smooth-top range . . . .
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our fully-equipped kitchen  - dishwasher, garbage disposal, smooth-top range . . . .
Kitchen from Living Area Ample storage and even a water-dispensing fridge with icemaker . . . .
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Our fully-equipped kitchen  - dishwasher, garbage disposal, smooth-top range . . . .
Kitchen from Living Area
Ample storage and even a water-dispensing fridge with icemaker . . . .
Living area features our comfy queen sofabed with memory foam foundation . . .
Living area features both sheer and room-darkening draperies . . . you choose!
Our large flatscreen TV with DVD in the living area . . . .
Beautiful tile work in bath with plenty of towel hooks and rods . . . .
Top quality amenities throughout!
Lots of Storage in a tasteful beachy theme!
Your queen-sized bed with comfy foundation . . . and top-quality towels and linens!
Flat screen TV in bedroom . . . .
Our bunks with safety rails . . . .
Warm nautical decor!
Enjoy a relaxing drink on our balcony . . . .
Balcony overlooking quiet part of parking lot . . . .
One of the resort's 10 tennis courts . . . .
Even a nice children's play area!
Our resort features the largest pool on HHI!
Have a drink, sandwich, or snack at Jamaica JoeZ - right on the boardwalk!
Jamaica JoeZ overlooking our beautiful beach!
Walk across the boardwalk to our beautiful beach!
Beautiful beach, no matter the weather!
Another beautiful sunrise on the sands of Hilton Head!
Entrance to our lovely resort
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sussana O
1 review
“Amazing , beautifully decorated”
Reviewed September 13, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Great stay for a low price. The appliances and decor was modern & beautiful ! The room was also clean ! We really enjoyed our stay. Currently looking to book for another weekend getaway :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 16, 2017
Thanks for the kind words! We look forward to having you as our guest again! Guests such as you help us to keep our villa in tip-top condition at a reasonable price! Blessings!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GenieKY
Lawrenceburg, Kentucky
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great villa on HHI beach”
Reviewed August 6, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Villa is clean and stocked with plenty of plush white towels and just steps from the pool or beach! Beach chairs supplied for use while there so no dragging those in the car. 2 TVs is a plus. Bedroom is separated from other sleeping spaces with a door. Great refrigerator and updated furnishings in this villa with beautiful wood flooring. Easiest check in ever at security. Great 1st floor location by stairs and parking. Pizza onsite can't be beat and frozen daiquiris by the pool made for a great vacation. A+++ owner who supplies you with all the details! Loved it! I hope to rent again next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 21, 2017
. . . and we certainly hope to see you again! Such wonderful people as you motivate us to do all we can to make your stays pleasant from check-in to check-out. Thanks for your kind words!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
greglough...
Bartlett, Illinois
1 review
“Outstanding vacation”
Reviewed July 24, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Outstanding unit. Very clean and updated fixtures. I give the unit an A+rating.

Great beach and pool. The unit provided beach chairs for use. The only negative was that the pool closed at 9:00. I give the beach and pool an A.

To be fair I can't rate the tennis resort because we did not use the facilities. Tennis lessons could be scheduled and the courts appeared to be in very good shape. Bike rentals are available onsite. Great for seeing the local area.

We cooked the majority of our meals. There is a wallmart, Harry teeters and a fresh sea food stand on a short drive from the property. Carrabas Italian restaurant and a mini golf center is within walking distance from property.

I would recommend this property for vacation rental. The beach and pool was our focus and did not disappoint.
The unit lived up to photos and description posted online. We enjoyed this vacation very much.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Reviewed March 4, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 5, 2017
Thanks so much for your kind words! We try to maintain our villa in a first-class way, with top quality linens and amenities. We look forward to your return!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Resort542...
1 review
“One of the best places I have ever stayed.”
Reviewed February 22, 2017 for a stay in September 2016

This unit was top notch in all categories. Enjoyed our stay and the location and grounds were perfect. We checked in late and security was super nice and helpful. Don't pass this unit up.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 23, 2017
Thanks so much for the kind words! We thank good guests such as you for helping to keep our villa top-notch. We look forward to hosting you again. We pledge to maintain and improve our unit so that every guest will enjoy their stay, just as you obviously have . . . .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing