We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from Home”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Flat screen tv with wii game system (games provided) and smart blu ray player
Washer and dryer for your use
Pack and play and highchair provided.
Beach chairs, umbrella, cart, toys, games, tennis rackets, metal detector and more in box on balcony
Everything you need for the beach included in rental
Just a short walk to the beach!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
David Y
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Home away from Home”
Reviewed April 24, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

This was our third time with Amy, but the first time in 9F. She has done it again. Nice location in Fiddlers Cove with new appliances and all the necessary items for a relaxing vacation, plus it has an excellent view of the golf course from the second floor balcony. The beach and swimming pools are just minutes away. The new mall is within walking distance should you be so inclined, and has all the stores for your shopping needs. Whether you are a family of two or a family of six, I fully recommend this condo to everyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Navigate7...
1 review
“Perfect beach get away condo!”
Reviewed April 12, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We loved everything about our stay. The condo is clean, adorably beach themed decorated, and the fully stocked kitchen and washer and dryer on site made it home to us for the week. The beach is only a short walk and private compared to other areas along the beach. Amy responded to us immediately to answer any questions. I loved how peaceful this condo unit was. Comfortable beds and great TVs too.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christine...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb!”
Reviewed August 22, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This truly was a great vacation. The owners went above and beyond to make us feel at home and thought of every amenity possible. As a renter she is in a class by herself. Beautiful decor, comfortable beds, and best thing was the beach cart provided. Saved the hassle of lugging everything to the beach which was a short walk from the condo. The best place we've stayed as a renter and as a physician I go and stay at lots of places and I have to give this place an A+++++! Book and stay here if you can!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Camper683...
2 reviews
“Wonderful and very inviting. Kid friendly”
Reviewed April 18, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We really enjoyed are stay! We are a family of 5, we have a 9 year old, 7 year old and a 19 month old. I loved that there was a pack and play and highchair and even toys for them to play with. Thank you for that!! it was a weight off my shoulders and didn't need to pack them. The weather was great. We really loved the Shelter Cove area with Christmas lights and rides to go on, we even got to enjoy a couple days at the beach. I loved everything with the condo it was very inviting and well decorated. The beds were very conformable. I loved that it was a full kitchen even though we ate out most of the time also the washer and dryer. I would definitely stay here again. Loved it!! Thank you

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Happiness...
1 review
“Perfect vacation spot”
Reviewed January 16, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We found a hidden gem on Hilton Head Island. It was immaculately decorated with a fresh simple style that made you feel expensive and homey at the same time. Stocked with just the right amount of everything and perfect for a family of 5. It was a short walk to the beach that even my two 3 year olds made it without asking me to pick them up! The beach was so well maintained with bathrooms and a protected walking path right to the beach. Thank you Amy for opening your home to us. We hope to be able to stay again and again. I can't believe how beautiful the winter weather was in SC!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing