We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Customer service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Red Roof Inn Hardeeville
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Hardeeville
Reviewed January 28, 2010

i would highly recommend this hotel, great rooms.. very nice customer service.... hot breakfast in the morning. Rooms are very nice and neat.

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank john0819
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (374)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

363 - 369 of 374 reviews

Reviewed January 7, 2010

I highly recommend this Red Roof. It's a great value and you get a decent night's sleep at a very good price. I travel a lot for business with my pets, and I stay at a lot of Red Roofs because of their pet-friendly policy. Most of the ones I stay in are on the East Coast, PA and Ohio. Mostly, they're OK. This is far and away the best RR I've stayed in. Ever. It's clean, quiet, has a great, friendly staff and serves an OK breakfast--biscuits & gravy (which I don't eat), waffles, a couple of cold cereals and instant oatmeals, plus the usual assortment of pastries, dispenser juices, fresh-ground coffee. Additionally, it has 2 cribs available for only $5 apiece. It's convenient--just off I-95.

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Suziewrite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2009

Stayed at this hotel for a night on our way to Florida, and was extremely pleased. The rooms were clean. The breakfast was excellent with many choices.

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank dvbdvb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2009

I needed to place to stop for a night do meet my daughter for a meeting. The price was right, i got a 15% discount by booking through Travelnow.com. total was 42.00 including tax. The room was clean and neat, showers and bathroom, spotless. Bed was comfortable, and cable worked!! Would stay again anytime.

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank steady998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2009

I had wonderful stay this pass week. Miss Patty always makes sure I am always comfortable! She makes my stay better, my home away from home.

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jayjenny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2009

very clean & neet front loby, very friendly staff .pet friendly and they don't charge for pet. pet stay free - as a family member,in the morning brakfast was excellent lot's of choice for coffee & hot choocalet for myson & full hot brakfast , no need to stop any other place to eat till noon.room was very clean ,very good price and good location near by freeway exit not trafic noice in the room so quiet & neet place. very good open place to walk my dog. also very close to savannah .
we will definatly like to come again at this red roof inn hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pujaspainter224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2009

My husband and I stay here every year on our way down to visit family for the holidays. Front desk staff is very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and the breakfast included makes this an even better deal. Plus, Red Roof Inn is a great place to stay if you have a larger dog. We will be back again next year!

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Issy76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hardeeville
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Hardeeville Inn & Suites
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Hardeeville
2.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Hardeeville-Hilton Head
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#2 of 6 in Ridgeland
147 reviews
8.6 mi away
Sleep Inn I 95 North Savannah
Sleep Inn I 95 North Savannah
#8 of 12 in Port Wentworth
235 reviews
8.6 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#3 of 12 in Port Wentworth
379 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Roof Inn Hardeeville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn Hardeeville

Address: 1122 Hummingbird Ln, Hardeeville, SC 29927-6416
Location: United States > South Carolina > Hardeeville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Hardeeville
Price Range: $66 - $79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn Hardeeville 2*
Number of rooms: 97
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This property has interior and exterior rooms. The rooms are equipped with microfridge, hair dryer, alarm clock, 25 inch television with HBO, CNN, ESPN, FOX NEWS and many more. This property has a hot tub at the pool side area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Red Roof Inn, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, getaroom.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Travelocity and Cancelon so you can book your Red Roof Inn Hardeeville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn Hardeeville Hotel Hardeeville
Comfort Inn Hardeeville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing