We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One Nigth Stop Over near I-95”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Red Roof Inn Hardeeville
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Hardeeville
Terrebonne, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
175 reviews
77 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 161 helpful votes
“One Nigth Stop Over near I-95”
Reviewed September 16, 2012

We stayed for one night on Aug. 20th. It was comfortable and very clean. Very well located near I-95. 30 minutes from Hilton Head and Savannah. They have a nice pool in the back. Basic breakfast, but good. Very nice and helpful people at reception. Excellent for a short stay at a decent price.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank southguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

362 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    94
    102
    62
    47
    57
See reviews for
126
110
48
22
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (73)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
parkersburg wv
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 12, 2012

I stopped here on my way home from fl. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I made good use of the pool and spa. This was a very clean and nice motel. I think it was one of the best Red Roofs I have stayed at.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank john k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level 6 Contributor
69 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed July 28, 2012

Enticed by the 'pets stay free' ad, we stopped here overnight on our way out of Florida. The room was very clean and the front desk girl was very pleasant. I had read the 'bad' reviews ahead of time and was a little reluctant to give it a try because of the talk of 'roaches' but I'm so glad we stopped. Obviously roaches are not an issue here. There were no signs of any type of bug problems. The room was a little dated but this isn't the Hilton and you can't beat the price. We had a very restful stay and we were ready to hit the road in the morning. I would definitely recommend this place.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JAmmann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 24, 2012

Nice and clean room.can't complaint about anything.even great breakfast in the morning.we stayed in room#205 .it seemed room has been recently renovated.painter did good job.ask for extra travel and given right away.thank you

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank travelforfamil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chapel Hill
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed July 19, 2012

I have stayed here several times, and it is a great overnight for a two-day drive. It is close to the interstate, perfectly acceptable accommodations, and great price. I appreciate that dogs are allowed with no extra charge (thank you, Red Roof Inn!), and there was a great grassy area to walk the dogs. Very good reasonably priced hotel.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sue R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eagan, Minnesota
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 11, 2012

We always select Red Roof because no additional fees for pet. The service is nice and the lady at the front is very helpful too. The room is decent and not bad for an overnight stop since the place is right off the exit. I will stay again.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cedar230
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 27, 2012

BEWARE!!! This hotel has a serious roach infestation! I killed FIVE in our room this morning. In addition, exterior doors do not lock. Smoking is allowed in some rooms, so you also get that to smell.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank FireMedic723
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn Hardeeville, responded to this review, July 5, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hardeeville Red Roof. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please accept my sincerest apologies.

At Red Roof, we strive to provide every customer with superior service; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I want you to know that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem that occurred during your stay to prevent any future occurrence.

We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Hardeeville hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hardeeville
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Hardeeville
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Hardeeville Inn & Suites
2.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Hardeeville-Hilton Head
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#2 of 6 in Ridgeland
144 reviews
8.7 mi away
Days Inn & Suites - Savannah North I-95
8.6 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#3 of 12 in Port Wentworth
368 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Roof Inn Hardeeville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn Hardeeville

Property: Red Roof Inn Hardeeville
Address: 1122 Hummingbird Ln, Hardeeville, SC 29927-6416
Location: United States > South Carolina > Hardeeville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Hardeeville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn Hardeeville 2*
Number of rooms: 97
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This property has interior and exterior rooms. The rooms are equipped with microfridge, hair dryer, alarm clock, 25 inch television with HBO, CNN, ESPN, FOX NEWS and many more. This property has a hot tub at the pool side area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, getaroom.com, Expedia, Red Roof Inn, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Red Roof Inn Hardeeville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn Hardeeville Hotel Hardeeville
Comfort Inn Hardeeville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing