We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay somewhere else”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Hardeeville Interstate Highway 95 State Line
Ranked #7 of 12 Hotels in Hardeeville
North Fort Myers
1 review
“Stay somewhere else”
Reviewed August 16, 2013

The Room was dirty. Ceiling falling down, walls with huge holes , I would pay more money to get a better room,

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Barbara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

443 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    36
    58
    99
    99
    151
See reviews for
222
92
39
46
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Clearwater, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 1, 2013

Great location and a excellent staff. Breakfast was also good for the price they charge. The staff is very helpful and knew a lot about savannah ga. I would definettly recommend this to other travelers

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jenny j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CHARLESTON, SC
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed July 31, 2013 via mobile

This was well positioned as I had to attend a multi-day class about 5 miles away. This is about 20 minutes to Savannah, Georgia.
The check-in was amazing and quick. The room was dirty, and when I pointed that out to the staff it took about an hour until they could get anyone to come by. The facility could use a remodel if they want to improve conditions.
Overall it is an ok place for the price and location.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MARSHALLK608
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed July 28, 2013 via mobile

Traveling north on 95 just travel a little longer we left ft Myers fl savannah expensive for hotel this is about 20 miles north rt on exit hardeeville sc 1 st exit cheap Ann's clean and dog friendly I would stay here again and hot breakfast too!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jvozzella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hardeeville
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Hardeeville
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Hardeeville Inn & Suites
0.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn Hardeeville
Red Roof Inn Hardeeville
#4 of 12 in Hardeeville
362 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Hardeeville-Hilton Head
8.4 mi away
Days Inn & Suites - Savannah North I-95
8.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Savannah -  I-95 North
Hampton Inn Savannah - I-95 Nor...
#1 of 12 in Port Wentworth
912 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Hardeeville Interstate Highway 95 State Line? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Hardeeville Interstate Highway 95 State Line

Property: Days Inn Hardeeville Interstate Highway 95 State Line
Address: 16633 Whyte Hardee Blvd, I-95 and Route 17 Exit 5, Hardeeville, SC 29927-6936
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Carolina > Hardeeville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 12 Hotels in Hardeeville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Hardeeville Interstate Highway 95 State Line 2*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, HotelQuickly, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and Evoline ltd so you can book your Days Inn Hardeeville Interstate Highway 95 State Line reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Hardeeville Hotel Hardeeville
Hardeeville Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing