We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not good; will think twice”
Review of Days Inn Hampton

Days Inn Hampton
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Days Inn Hampton
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Hampton
Reviewed December 2, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank SHARON M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (165)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Hampton
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

142 - 148 of 165 reviews

Reviewed November 27, 2012

We have been coming for Thanksgiving weekend for 12 years and have always had a good stay. The staff does a great job and we appreciate the fine service. We will continue to stay with you during the Thanksgiving holidays.

Kind regards, William & Ramona Pendle

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank WILLIAM P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank JAMES T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank DENNIS R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 4, 2012

great stay, towels were wonderful.. however, I have stayed at the days inn in high point,
N>C. several times and still have not receicved my free nights. what gives..

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank BILL G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wyndham traveler
RICHMOND
1
Reviewed October 30, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
BIRMINGHAM
1
Reviewed October 29, 2012

I must say this was the nicest Day's Inn I've stayed in so many time they are horrible that I tend to avoid The properties but if they are all like this I will reconsider future stay's

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hampton
22.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Yemassee/Point South
24.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Walterboro
Econo Lodge Walterboro
#1 of 17 in Walterboro
552 reviews
23.4 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 17 in Walterboro
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.0 mi away
Ramada Walterboro
Ramada Walterboro
#14 of 17 in Walterboro
585 reviews
23.9 mi away
Red Roof Inn Walterboro
Red Roof Inn Walterboro
#4 of 17 in Walterboro
343 reviews
22.4 mi away
Best Western Point South
Best Western Point South
#1 of 6 in Ridgeland
601 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Hampton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Hampton

Address: 1235 Elm St W, Hwy 278 & Elm Street, Hampton, SC 29924-2009
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Carolina > Hampton
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Hampton
Price Range: $87 - $107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Hampton 2*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Hampton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing