We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Average” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of FATZ

FATZ
Ranked #10 of 120 Restaurants in Greenwood
Price range: $6 - $18
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Large groups, Business meetings, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: At FATZ, we serve your favorite American fare with a delicious twist. From steaks to seafood, treat your taste buds to the flavors of FATZ.FATZ is committed to the highest standards of fresh quality food preparation with the finest of ingredients.
Level Contributor
21 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Average”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 18, 2012 via mobile

Good service, average environment could do more to spice it up on the inside. Ordered the Fiesta nachos it was decent ordered beef that was two bucks extra but didn't see much beef on plate. I'll eat here again but won't have the nachos

    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Daniel198
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    13
    10
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cordele, GA
Level Contributor
6 reviews
“Enjoyable meal”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 14, 2012

Enjoyable meal, good prices, friendly/quick service

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank tommyNcordele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pembroke, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Eat here!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2012

Great Food !! friendly staff very clean. Alot of food for the money great place!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Bonnie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abbeville, South Carolina
1 review
“My husband & I LOVE going to Fatz!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 21, 2012

My husband & I have been to Fatz several times since finding the place in March of this year (2012). We love it. Great food! Friendly Staff! We went again on Mother's Day (had a 25 min wait though) but this time we took our 16 yr old daughter with us. she is a VERY picky eater.. if they don't have pizza then she usually doesn't like the place..lol She got a Sampler Platter with Steak, Shrimp & Chicken (TCs Hard Cider Sirloin Sampler $14.99) She liked everything on her plate! She couldn't eat it all because there was alot but she did say she'd go back again. ;) Another thing I love about the place is they have PEPSI products. It is so hard to find a good restaurant (in SC) with Pepsi products.

  • Visited May 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Sassy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenwood, South Carolina
Level Contributor
358 reviews
241 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 324 helpful votes
“Nice family restaurant; average food.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 1, 2012

Delicious rolls and good fried chicken. Friendly, clean, ok atmosphere. Good to dine every now and then; better than Applebee's!

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank RW P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed FATZ also viewed

 

Been to FATZ? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing