We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“cute store”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of Cracker Barrel

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Cracker Barrel
Ranked #44 of 120 Restaurants in Greenwood
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Local cuisine, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
lousianna
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“cute store”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 28, 2012

the store was interesting but I was not impressed with the food or the service..my breakfast was not warm but my friend had very hot pancakes..it took way too long to get the food and even longer to get the bill...maybe return and maybe not

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank travelalot1951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

58 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    15
    10
    7
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Abbeville, South Carolina
Level Contributor
73 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Breakfast ALL day long!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 4, 2012

The food quality is always great but the service is sometimes less then pleasing, maybe understaffed at times? I enjoy the good breakfast selections available all day! The genuine maple syrup (heated) makes their pancake offerings extra ordinary. . . The crackling fire place in the winter season makes for a warm homey atmosphere and a nice place for dining and fellowship!

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SouthernWishbone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conway, South Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Friendly Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2012

Service was fast and friendly. Waitress made sure that my drinks stayed filled and always checked to see if we needed anything else. Even when we leaving the cashier said "yall come back". I am a southerner and I love the warm feeling that I got. It felt just like I was at home. If you are looking for a southern feeling then this is the place.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ericka M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenwood, South Carolina
Level Contributor
358 reviews
241 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 324 helpful votes
“Just another Cracker Barrel”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 1, 2012

Good service at this Cracker Barrel; no surprises, it is just like any other C.B.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank RW P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
52 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Good breakfast selection.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 11, 2012

Staying in the local Marriott, this was a good choice for breakfast. Large portions and tasty pancakes. Not haute cuisine but adequate for hungry travellers

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank kerry70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cracker Barrel also viewed

 

Been to Cracker Barrel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing