We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Just like the one in Charlotte”
Review of Brixx Pizza

Brixx Pizza
Ranked #82 of 905 Restaurants in Greenville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Greenville, South Carolina
Level Contributor
174 reviews
103 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Just like the one in Charlotte”
Reviewed June 18, 2012

My wife and I regularly enjoyed meals at Brixx in Charlotte before we moved to Greenville and were pleasantly surprised to find one here. I recommend the Brixx salad with grilled salmon, but go for the pizzas if it's your first visit - great crispy crust with good topping choices,

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank SRHGreenville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

115 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    54
    24
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Greenville, South Carolina
Level Contributor
22 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Not just pizza, and a friendly wait staff”
Reviewed June 17, 2012

We've been many times, and more often than not order the wraps, pasta and salads here, always consistent and delicious. There is low turnover with the wait staff, management is always involved, and more often than not, they are busy, but the friendliest in town.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HumesHigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenville, South Carolina
Level Contributor
94 reviews
82 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Pizza - lots of excellent tasty choices”
Reviewed May 31, 2012

My family likes the fact that there are many choices that do NOT come with the traditional tomato based pizza sauce. Our selections included Quattro Formaggio, Pear and Gorgonzola, Chicken Florentine, Pepperoni, and Smore dessert pizza. We liked all of our selections, and we're looking forward to our next visit.

Our server was helpful with the selections and she kept our glasses filled. Our order was almost perfect despite the fact that it was a little complicated with half and half pizzas.

We did not try the gluten-free or the vegan cheese options, but they are available for those who want them.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sewhappybjm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Murrieta
Level Contributor
94 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Good thin crust pizza”
Reviewed May 16, 2012

I usually prefer more traditional pizza, but the thin crust pizza served at Brixx was quite good. Our table shared all our selections and everyone's was tasty. They also have a good selection of draft beer.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dvsdeedee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Level Contributor
160 reviews
124 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Fast Service, Good Menu”
Reviewed April 23, 2012

I can't remember when I've gotten such fast and efficient service as this pizza place. I ordered the bronx bomber with spicy italian sausage, prosciutto, gorgonzola cheese, tomato sauce and fresh oregano on a thin crust....a truly unique and satisfying menu offering!

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank nawlinsdiner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Brixx Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing