We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Screw the calories!”

Marble Slab Creamery
Ranked #5 of 31 Dessert in Greenville
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Hillsboro, Oregon
Level Contributor
89 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Screw the calories!”
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Hey, you're on vacation
Hey, you're in town on business
Hey, you live in Greenville

It doesn't matter... the Marble Slab Creamery is all about indulgence - so indulge and enjoy.
Absolutely great ice cream served up by very friend people.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Good_As_Gone_4Now
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

58 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    20
    7
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Kingstree, South Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
69 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Many choices!”
Reviewed July 21, 2013

We treated ourselves after a long day and were happy with the variety of flavors. The facility is neat and clean and I like the swanky look. Servers were very friendly.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Monica M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
100 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Wow! Delicious!”
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Very tasty, enjoyed the ice cream very much and the service was very good as well. I would recommend Marble Slab Creamery.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank jjstravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenville
Level Contributor
88 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Sinful Ice Cream”
Reviewed April 25, 2013

Get over it. If you walk in the door, you WILL WALK OUT WITH A BIG DOUBLE DIP of some of the most sinful ice cream on the planet

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Harry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee
Level Contributor
109 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Mango Sorbet with Raspberry AMAZING!”
Reviewed April 14, 2013 via mobile

One of the best tastes of my life. We were avoiding dairy so sorbet was our only choice. But my wife suggested we mix something in it. The staff suggested the raspberry. We put it in a chocolate dipped waffle cone. Completely amazing!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jrmigs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Marble Slab Creamery also viewed

 

Been to Marble Slab Creamery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing