We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Wings!”
Review of Wild Wing Cafe

Wild Wing Cafe
Ranked #166 of 906 Restaurants in Greenville
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Kids, Families with children, Bar scene
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Full Bar, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff
Pickens, South Carolina
Level Contributor
72 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Great Wings!”
Reviewed October 11, 2012

We love Wild Wings Cafe! Don't go there if you don't like wings (although they do have other items on the menu)! With their array of sauces for their wings everyone is sure to find something to his/her liking. From mild to crazy hot and from piquant to nutty sweet you'll find a sauce for you! This is a casual dining restaurant but our waitress was attentive and courteous. We had a great time there.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Linda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

100 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    41
    22
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Westchester, New York, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Good wings”
Reviewed September 27, 2012

I liked the wings here. The draft beer selection was a bit limited (I was at the upstairs bar. Speaking of the bar, I didn't like the way it was set up. Bar customers sit with their back to the crowd. Made me a little uncomfortable

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Franklin, Tennessee
Level Contributor
1,783 reviews
1,237 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 640 helpful votes
“Was here for NFL playoffs..good place to watch”
Reviewed August 27, 2012

I am a big fan of Wild Wings.. First found them in Hilton Head and all over the southeast. So when staying in Greenville for business we decided to take in a Sunday afternoon playoff game. The wings were great and the tv's set up all around were great for watching the games.. What's better then football, beer and wings?:)

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Anthony C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gainesville, Georgia
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Wings R the Thing”
Reviewed July 31, 2012

Limited menu. Wings were just okay. Nothing special. Waitress had a problem following our requests. Noisy and lots of kids. Location good to downtown. Crowded. Could probably eat somewhere as reasonably priced and quieter.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank sailawayaussies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cedartown, Georgia
Level Contributor
75 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great wings”
Reviewed July 26, 2012

This place has great wings and a good bar scene. They dont have the best drink specials but a great place to check a game

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
Thank Hmcwhorter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wild Wing Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Wild Wing Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing