We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Evening at Bi-Lo Center”

Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Ranked #14 of 91 things to do in Greenville
Certificate of Excellence
Belton, South Carolina
Level Contributor
58 reviews
25 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Evening at Bi-Lo Center”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 16, 2013

The center is very nice and we enjoyed the concert but it is regrettable that there isn't adequate parking near. It was raining after the performance and we had to walk a long way to get to our car in the rain

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Travelingon308
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

267 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    106
    101
    42
    9
    9
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Simpsonville, South Carolina
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Holiday Ice Skating at the Bilo Center”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 4, 2013

Its a lot of fun to skate on the BIG ICE! The rink is very well kept when there are less people. We have been twice and on our first visit the ice was in good shape. The second time the ice was very bumpy but it was very crowded. The rental hockey skates are of good quality but the figure skates are very tough on the feet. Both my girlfriend and daughter got blisters from the figure skates. Over all its a fun experience to be skating where the big boys play!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Alomar15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenville, South Carolina
Level Contributor
262 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Good place for shows or sports”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 3, 2013

We have been here several times for sporting events or shows, such as the TSO. Seating is good as long as you don't sit in the higher seats. All kinds of food and drinks, abeit a little higher priced than normal, but plenty to choose from. The staff is always very helpful and will take care of your every need.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank TB149
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Summerville, South Carolina
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“TSO was great.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 11, 2012

Loved the parking right next to the center. Entry and exit was a breeze, and access to the BiLo center was simple.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Radar63-47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anderson,SC
Level Contributor
147 reviews
47 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Love this place!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 5, 2012

I come here about 4 times a year for events. This is a very good venue for many things, skating events, monster jams and concerts. Concessions are offered, there are plenty of bathrooms it is a good place to come to.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Carolinasonggirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bon Secours Wellness Arena also viewed

 

Been to Bon Secours Wellness Arena? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing