We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Falls Park on the Reedy
from $45.00
More Info
from $69.00
More Info
Reviews (4,073)
Filter reviews
4,073 results
Traveler rating
3,542
486
35
3
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,542
486
35
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews suspension bridge falls park downtown greenville on the rocks middle of town beautiful area people watch main street walking trails shops and restaurants beautiful scenery nice walk great place to walk the swamp rabbit trail within walking distance walk around south carolina
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 4,073 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The whole downtown area of Greenville has been transformed into a tranquil area away from the modern hustle and bustle of urban development. The preservation of the river bottom with its natural waterfalls, green area, park like setting is a sight to behold. All of the people and companies that made this possible should be commended.

Thanks for your effort.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank joe S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I was born and raised in Greenville and then I left for Los Angeles in the 70s. I'm back now and just had a chance to experience falls Park. It's magnificent! If you haven't seen it and taken a stroll you definitely should.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Fluffnpuff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Spent an afternoon touring downtown GVL, and this is a jewel of this lovely area. The park is well visited, but there is plenty of space to enjoy a peaceful setting.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank fredwinner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My wife and I visited the Greenville area and this is one of the places we made sure to visit. It is a great area to walk around and spend a relaxing day taking a stroll. The water levels were very low but still a beautiful spot.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank trvlrz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The park is beautiful, the falls are stunning, and there are lots of trails to walk on throughout. Some of the stairs are pretty steep and left me out of breath!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank ladygojira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews