We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Beautiful view of the waterfall from a very cool bridge.

My wife and I visited South Carolina for the first time this month and met family for lunch at a... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Vanlon
via mobile
Great walking paths beautiful scenery!

We walked 4 miles on the trails around Greenville... it is absolutely beautiful what they’ve... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
amlunchlady
,
Melbourne, Florida
via mobile
Read all 3,734 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Greenville
Reviews (3,734)
Filter reviews
3,658 results
Traveler rating
3,194
426
31
2
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,194
426
31
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews suspension bridge falls park downtown greenville on the rocks middle of town people watch beautiful area walking trails main street shops and restaurants beautiful scenery nice walk great place to walk the swamp rabbit trail take pictures within walking distance walk around
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 3,658 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

My wife and I visited South Carolina for the first time this month and met family for lunch at a nearby restaurant. After eating we walked to the bridge and took in the amazing view of the falls. The contrast of nature meeting a city was very cool. This is a must see if you’re in Greenville.

Thank Vanlon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

We walked 4 miles on the trails around Greenville... it is absolutely beautiful what they’ve accomplished with their trails! The Falls on the Reedy are just lovely... even in the chilly crisp air.

Thank amlunchlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago

This was a really enjoyable place to walk around. We had small children, older people with recent foot surgery, and everyone in between. Many photographers were taking pictures of families there, including a bride and groom.

Thank Hchedrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Greenville is a beautiful city! And the Falls Park is absolutely gorgeous! We were visiting for a birthday getaway with friends. We thoroughly enjoyed our day at this park! I wish Athens, Georgia had a park like this!!

Thank caepooh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

So peaceful to walk around, city has done a great job to make this an attraction. There are plenty of places to eat within walking distance.

Thank Fl5becks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

My husband and I walked through as we wandered around in downtown Greenville. It was gorgeous, even at night!

Thank donnabru1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Absolutely beautiful.. day and night. We felt safe... The area is clean.. great sculptures everywhere... Awesome atmosphere

Thank Roshella J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

It is amazing what they have done with this park. A great place to visit with several good views of the falls and river including from the very artistic pedestrian bridge.

Thank Dacula3585
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago

Beautiful park with many trails to walk, hike, and bike. Lots of pergolas with bench swings to sit and rest awhile. The Falls are spectacular. Being there in the fall gives you the fall leaf colors altho I bet Spring time would be pretty as well.

Thank Crystalfox1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago

First time visitor to Greenville. The park resides in the heart of downtown and has trails and a variety of restaurants along the park. Nice park to spend time exploring and once you are done, you can dine at many of the nice restaurants on Main Street. Great job integrating the park as part of the revitalization of downtown Greenville.

Thank Vernon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews