We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food very good”

Romano's Macaroni Grill
Ranked #435 of 906 Restaurants in Greenville
Price range: $0 - $30
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Brunch, Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Pendleton, South Carolina
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Food very good”
Reviewed July 21, 2012

Open clean enviroment fast assistances and the friendliest of the workers very great..

Helpful?
Thank valeria j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

127 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    34
    32
    14
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Greer, South Carolina
Level Contributor
76 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Good food!”
Reviewed July 16, 2012

We eat here every few months, and the food is usually pretty good. The last time we ate there, the waiter had zero personality and didn't pay us much attention, but the food was good. My kids are entertained as they can draw on the big piece of paper on the table. Would recommend.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cdarbygrl1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mauldin, South Carolina
Level Contributor
15 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“yech!”
Reviewed July 11, 2012

there was a whole, unbreaded octopi on the plate with the calamari! I mean, gross.....the whole thing???

Helpful?
Thank Kayla S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenville, SC
Level Contributor
57 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Above Average Italian chain”
Reviewed July 3, 2012

I usually have the Build your own Pasta but they have a great new low cal grilled chicken plate with marinara pasta that I have had the last couple of times. The bread is great! Service is always good.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Nodcor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warner Robins, Georgia
Level Contributor
53 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed June 25, 2012

I love the food in these places but portions appear to be getting smaller and more expensive.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank mmauro1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Romano's Macaroni Grill also viewed

 

Been to Romano's Macaroni Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing