We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ask for Kelly if you get a massage”
Review of River Falls Spa

River Falls Spa
Attraction details
Oviedo, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
101 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Ask for Kelly if you get a massage”
Reviewed April 6, 2014

I had a 90 minute massage with Kelly last Friday. It was exactly what I needed after a long travel week. It wasn't the fanciest spa I have ever been to and that wouldn't be expected given I have been to many around the world. However it was great! Kelly did get rid of my aches and pains and put forth a lot of effort to do so.

I am not a small girl and was thrilled for once to have a robe that actually fit perfectly!! I have never had that....no idea what a treat that was to feel comfortable in it. It is definitely pricey but in line with other similar type spas. I am sure you can get a regular massage for much cheaper but you are paying for the environment which isn't overly fancy at all but I didn't mine paying the premium because Kelly did such a nice job.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank dianegooslin1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    3
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Greenville, South Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Ahhh...heaven on Main St!”
Reviewed December 23, 2013

There isn't a better place in the Upstate for ah hour or a day of pampering and spa services. Lauren and her team are the best a providing top quality, professional care with warmth and that Southern hospitality that makes you want to return again and again. A "don't miss" experience for visitors and residents alike.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Diane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenville, South Carolina
1 review
“Want quality and service?”
Reviewed December 20, 2013 via mobile

This is an amazing spa. My girlfriend and I have enjoyed a couples massage. Wow! What a great experience and a relaxing yet professional and clean environment.  We will surely be back. Thank you, thank you!!!!

Helpful?
Thank Tom K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cancun
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Top Notch”
Reviewed December 20, 2013 via mobile

Very Professional staff and an excellent soothing atmosphere. River Falls Spa needs to be included in my medical plan I feel fantastic every time I visit.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Don H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenville, South Carolina
1 review
“Must visit!!!”
Reviewed December 20, 2013

River Falls spa is an amazing experience! The staff is friendly and the atmosphere is so relaxing! I wouldn't go anywhere else! Highly recommend it!!!!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank annagreen0623
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed River Falls Spa also viewed

 

Been to River Falls Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing