We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding Service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Greenville
Ranked #6 of 64 Hotels in Greenville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 11, 2013

I am staying at the Hilton Garden Inn Greenville SC.

My stay has been most pleasurable with the smiling greetings and excellent attention to service by Ronora and Jovy at the front desk..

I have stayed at other hotels in the area and found the service here to be second to none.

Please visit the Hilton Garden Inn and tell Ronora and Jovy to smile.

Thank you to the professional staff of Hilton Garden Inn.


Mark A. King

Room Tip: Ask for a room in front of the hotel for the best view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mark K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Greenville, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2013

 Your complimentary review of our hotel the Hilton Garden Inn Greenville is much appreciated and also thank you for the kind words regarding our staff.Your review will certainly be shared with them. Hopefully, we'll have the opportunity to host you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (735)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

589 - 595 of 735 reviews

Reviewed June 10, 2013

Great Hotel. Inexpensive for the quality, quantity and service you receive. Large lobby, good size hotel, and great service. The staff could not have been friendlier, helpful or caring. The outside pool and hot tub completed our stay. The only thing I personally was not happy with was the size and comfort of the pillows. They could have been larger and filled better. Just my opinion and did not ruin my sleep. Highly recommend the hotel. The room had a fridge, microwave, and a good shower. Breakfast, was plentiful, and cooked to order with plenty of items available prior to receiving your personal dish.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank steven d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Greenville, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2013

 We always enjoy hearing from our guests! I thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel and saying such nice things about us. I do hope that on your next visit to our town you will be staying with us again here at the Hilton Garden Inn Greenville.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2013

I travel a lot, and my experience at the Hilton Garden Inn was the most comforting, the housekeeper Jay had made me feel as though I was at home. she is always Very helpful and sweet. the towel art she leaves in my room is so refreshing. I will definitely return to this property again.

Stayed: May 2013
Thank willians457
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Greenville, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2013

Thank you for your nice review of our hotel the Hilton Garden Inn Greenville. We're always looking for ways to identify star performers on our team and will share your positive review with Jay. We look forward to your return visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2013

The Staff make this hotel! I was welcomed when I arrived and the staff remained as nice when I arrived as when I left. The breakfast staff were always on top of things even early in the morning! Hats off to all...I will be back soon.

Room Tip: There are a lot of hotels around, even Hilton brand that I have stayed at previously. The staff mak...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelingEngineer_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Greenville, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2013

Thanks for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. I’m happy to read from your review that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. I was especially glad to read that you has a speedy and efficient check-in. Our main concern is for all our guests to have a welcoming stay and I am thrilled that we were able to make your stay enjoyable. Thank you very much for your business and I do look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

This is a fantastic hotel; warm welcome by the staff; rooms, common areas, and fitness center all in great shape. Fitness center was much better than most others in the area (free weights, treadmills, eliptical, etc.).

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Carl H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Greenville, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2013

Thank you for your kind words regarding our fitness center here at the Hilton Garden Inn Greenville. We hope you will have a chance again to come stay with us. Thank you for your nice review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Hotel was selected for easy access to I-85, near restaurants and Whole Foods. Service was exceptional. Room was quiet and comfortable. Parking lot was well lit and safe. Will not hesitate to recommend hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Pamela C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Greenville, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2013

Thank you so much for your statement that you would not hesitate to recommend our hotel the Hilton Garden Inn Greenville. Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

The facility was clean and comfortable. The service was excellent and it was a friendly hotel. Spent some time in the bar with good wine. Breakfast was efficient since we were trying to move on to our next stop. And it was a good quality and variety.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Jim O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Greenville, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2013

Thank you for mentioning you think we have excellent service and our hotel the Hilton Garden Inn Greenville was clean and comfortable. Again, I thank you very much for your review and sincerely hope that you will stay with us next time you’re in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Greenville hotels
2.7 mi away
Hilton Greenville
Hilton Greenville
#15 of 64 in Greenville
825 reviews
5.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Greenville - Downtown - Riverplace
0.3 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Greenville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Greenville I-385 - Woodruff Rd.
3.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Greenville Airport
2.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenville Haywood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Greenville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Greenville

Address: 108 Carolina Point Pkwy, Greenville, SC 29607
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Carolina > Greenville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Greenville
#2 Family Hotel in Greenville
#7 Romantic Hotel in Greenville
Price Range: $98 - $209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Greenville 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just off I-85 and I-385 and Woodruff Road, minutes away from the Shops at Greenridge and the Clemson University International Center for Automotive Research. Convenient access to everything Greenville, SC has to offer. Facilities/Services • 3,500 sq. ft. of flexible function space to accommodate up to 210 guests • Complimentary wireless high-speed Internet access throughout the hotel and in all meeting rooms • 120 guest rooms, 7 accessible rooms • 100% non-smoking hotel- $250 smoking charge fee applies • Garden Grille and Bar(R) serving breakfast and dinner • Pavilion Lounge • Evening room service • Outdoor pool and whirlpool • Workout facility . available for check-out • 24-hour Pavilion Pantry(R) convenience mart • Complimentary 24-hour business center • Complimentary parking/Tesla Chargers in parking lot • Valet and self-laundry available ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Greenville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Greenville Hotel Greenville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing