We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Taco fun for everyone!”

White Duck Taco Shop
Ranked #6 of 79 Quick Bites in Greenville
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $10
Description: We are a fast casual dining restaurant with a great atmosphere and stellar food! We have a walk-up and order counter, quick service, delicious tacos as well as margaritas, sangrias, and the great Birds Fly South brews on tap. We are located in a newly developed hip industrial area just minutes from downtown Greenville next door to Birds Fly South Brewery and the Noble Dog lux dog hotel. Come see us!
Restaurant details
Description: We are a fast casual dining restaurant with a great atmosphere and stellar food! We have a walk-up and order counter, quick service, delicious tacos as well as margaritas, sangrias, and the great Birds Fly South brews on tap. We are located in a newly developed hip industrial area just minutes from downtown Greenville next door to Birds Fly South Brewery and the Noble Dog lux dog hotel. Come see us!
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had a late lunch on Sunday and couldn’t have enjoyed it more. Started with tasty homemade chips and a trio of salsas. I thoroughly enjoyed my fried green tomato BLT and bang bang shrimp tacos. Drink options included soda, tea, beer, wine, margaritas and more. Order at the counter but food is brought to tables inside and out by servers, and cleared by them as well. Outdoor seating was pet and family friendly.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank dallen64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (85)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 85 reviews

Reviewed January 17, 2020

One of my favorite places! The tacos are affordable and the best around, great environment, amazing staff.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank SandyL2233
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2019

We visited the White Duck Taco Shop after an afternoon of ax-throwing at Hampton Square. We have a favorite taco place that we rarely deviate from, but White Duck Taco was well worth the time, The staff was friendly and accommodating, the selection of taco choices and unique combinations was delicious, the ingredients fresh and locally-sourced, and the prices are amazingly low compared to the quality and quantity of food provided. Most tacos are $3.65, chips and salsa or queso is only $3.00, and Tecate is $2.50. Each taco has two tortillas that help hold the over-stuffed ingredients or makes it easy to share with your members of the party. Delicious! We will most certainly be back and may have another favorite taco shop in Greenville.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Bob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2019

It's a perfect place for lunch to visit with friends. They have a great variety of foods for everyone.

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kendall979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2019 via mobile

I love tacos so much so I was super eager to try this place. It was amazing! It had a cool hip vibe that made it a nice relaxing atmosphere. Their prices were amazing and the tacos were fantastic! I tried a black bean one and the lamb one; the lamb was my favorite!

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank grits04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed White Duck Taco Shop also viewed

 

Been to White Duck Taco Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing