We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunchtime on a Friday”
Review of Reflections Grill - CLOSED

Reflections Grill
Cuisines: American, Seafood
Restaurant details
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
184 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Lunchtime on a Friday”
Reviewed June 8, 2014 via mobile

We sat outside on the sidewalk under a a great shady spot. It was so relaxing and the food was great. The owner was our server and his recommendation of the Mac-n-cheese burger was spot on! The fries with the burger made the whole meal delicious.Don't pass this place up if you are looking for a good burger!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank PAE B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

63 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    58
    5
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Throw back style!”
Reviewed June 6, 2014 via mobile

Amazing, friendly, fast (not fast good style) service! Love all the items on the menu! You want southern good home cooking.... fried green tomatoes and the spinach salad is awesome! Recommend this establishment to EVERYONE!

Helpful?
1 Thank Laci V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winston Salem, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“blast from the past”
Reviewed June 5, 2014

amazing food ....love the pimento cheeseburger. Service was awesome .great staff. I would give them 6's if it was an option.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank DJ_INgen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carolina shores,nc
Level Contributor
57 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Took my brother and sister-in-law to Georgetown...Walked the town and then ate at Reflections..What a surprise,ate outside.My wife had chicken salad,and I had Blue cheese and mushroom burger.My brother had deep fried mushrooms,and burger,his wife had fried green tomato blt....Everything was fantastic,owner was very attentive....Another reason to go to Georgetown.....

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank barharborone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgetown, South Carolina
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Quality Service AND Food!”
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Reflections Grill has been one of the BEST places I've ever eaten at. My favorite are the french fries and burgers with bacon. That combo alone is to DIE for! I always come by for lunch on my lunch breaks and I am always feeling satisfied and full!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Faith N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Reflections Grill also viewed

Georgetown, Coastal South Carolina
Georgetown, Coastal South Carolina
 
Georgetown, Coastal South Carolina
Georgetown, Coastal South Carolina
 
Georgetown, Coastal South Carolina
Georgetown, Coastal South Carolina
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing