We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (607)
Filter reviews
607 results
Traveler rating
288
176
78
29
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
288
176
78
29
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews winyah bay marina view room was clean breakfast area pawleys island very nice hotel south carolina business trip myrtle beach complimentary breakfast fresh fruit would stay here again front desk staff historic area nice stay great place to stay accommodations
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 607 reviews
Reviewed March 30, 2019 via mobile

Overall good stay. The room was clean and comfortable. Good breakfast with a range of choices. I naively paid extra for a water view room. Well there was a regular sized window in a corner where you could see the water if you stood in front of it. No way to actually sit and enjoy the view. So save your money and stay in a regular room.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank nancycinti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2019

Everything was nice. Lady who checked us in was amazing. My husband works at Georgetown Hospital he had to work late and only had a couple to sleep before going back to work.Beds were really comfy. Got good night sleep. Bathroom clean. Breakfast was good.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Departure41755122052
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2019

This hotel is in a lovely location on the water and has a really great staff. The room was clean and updated. Breakfast bar was really good with a good variety. The coffee is really good and I love that is available 24/7.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Diane H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2019

Professional. Friendly. Rooms accomdated our team and breakfast was hot and available each morning. We would use this hotel in the future and recommend it to other programs. The IP Classic set up our stay and I am grateful they put us in the Hampton.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mobile47612788892
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vacation11818197845, Manager at Hampton Inn Georgetown-Marina, responded to this reviewResponded March 9, 2019

We are so happy to hear that you had a good stay with us and were pleased with breakfast each morning! We love having the baseball teams stay with us each year and look forward to next year!Thank you for your feedback.

Nicole Lehmbeck
Front Office Manager/Group Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2019

Newer hotel with nice selection of room types. Room was comfortable and clean. Staff very nice and friendly. Breakfast was better than expected. Good location on river front offer a good view. Highly recommended

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank nailss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeorgetownHI, General Manager at Hampton Inn Georgetown-Marina, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2019

Thank you so very much for you kind words. I will be sure to pass your comments along to our hard working staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews