We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great local restaurant”

Pacino's Mediterranean Grille
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $11 - $28
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: A unique combination of fabulous Italian and Lebanese cuisine!At Pacino’s it's equal parts dishes from across the region melded with warm attentive service. The menu features dishes from Italy all the way to Lebanon with stops in between – including regional wine favorites. All our dishes are prepared to order using fresh local ingredients. Our menu includes traditional dishes as well as unique culinary creations that you won’t find anywhere else. They are sure to delight any taste bud. Live music adds to the ambience on Thursday, Friday and Saturday nights.
Reviewed July 12, 2018 via mobile

This is a great local restaurant that we always visit when on the coast! Specials are always fresh seafood and pasta but we also love the egg plant parmigiana and veal Marsala! They also ha e a great wine selection!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Sunny D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (432)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

33 - 37 of 432 reviews

Reviewed July 12, 2018 via mobile

There are 15 of us on vacation. We were able to get reservation to all sit together. The owner was very attentive as well as the server. Food was excellent. Good selection of Italian and Lebanese food.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank JodiHudson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2018

Who would guess? A nondescript storefront restaurant in a nondescript strip center would House one of the finest Italian-Mediterranean Restaurants I have tried. Enter to the delightful surprise of reall wonderful decor & atmosphere. Lasagna is the best I’ve had in a long time and early bird special makes the price phenomenal. Don’t miss this little gem while visiting or passing thru. I’m sure the locals already know

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank Stan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2018 via mobile

We picked Pacino's Mediterranean Grille based on positive reviews. It exceeded expectations! The moment we entered the restaurant we were greeted with the most aromatic aroma! I knew immediately that our dinner would be delicious. The personal and friendly greeting by the owner and staff was an added bonus!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank theresa m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2018 via mobile

The mujadara is outstanding! Don't leave without having had it! This is exquisite seafood done very well. You'll need to bring quite an appetite, if not then plan to share a plate. A return trip is on order!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank rogeru2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pacino's Mediterranean Grille also viewed

Surfside Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Murrells Inlet, Coastal South Carolina
 
Murrells Inlet, Coastal South Carolina
Surfside Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Murrells Inlet, Coastal South Carolina
Garden City Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Pacino's Mediterranean Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing