We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Find!”

Pacino's Mediterranean Grille
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $11 - $28
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: A unique combination of fabulous Italian and Lebanese cuisine!At Pacino’s it's equal parts dishes from across the region melded with warm attentive service. The menu features dishes from Italy all the way to Lebanon with stops in between – including regional wine favorites. All our dishes are prepared to order using fresh local ingredients. Our menu includes traditional dishes as well as unique culinary creations that you won’t find anywhere else. They are sure to delight any taste bud. Live music adds to the ambience on Thursday, Friday and Saturday nights.
Reviewed January 30, 2018 via mobile

What a pleasure it was finding Pacino’s. From the moment we walked in it felt truly authentic. Upon reading the menu, it was nice to see they offer an Early Bird special if your not too hungry while at the same time serving not too, too big a full meal.

I ordered the full chicken parmigiana entree and it’s size was perfect, along with a side of pasta that was just the right size side serving.

Would definitely eat here again when back in the Pawleys Island / Myrtle Beach area.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank lumpy712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (432)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

65 - 69 of 432 reviews

Reviewed January 27, 2018 via mobile

I had a spaghetti and sausage dinner for $12 with soup or salad. It was wonderful. My wife had spaghetti parmigiana with soup or salad for $14. She loved it. We had a carafe of house Chianti and it also hit the spot. They have a 3 course early bird for 8.95 that people also enjoy. MAKE RESERVATIONS!!!!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank hgy26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2018

Pacino's is a local favorite although the table of 10 next to us were from Massachusetts. Reservations are recommended. We had made early reservations , by the time we finished our dinner, the dining area was full. I skipped over the early bird straight to the Veal Parmesan. The veal was in a great sauce with a perfect amount of parmesan. Pacino's remains a favorite, when you go for the first time ensure you have excellent directions.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2017

Excellence from start to finish. Let's start with everyone likes to find hidden gems. In an unassuming strip mall waits one of the best Italian Mediterranean meals you'll ever have. When you need reservations for a late dinner on a Thursday night (which we didn't have) there must be something special and the hostess(owner?) accommodated us with a glass of wine until a table opened.
For appetizer the Stuffed Mushrooms were fresh, tender and bursting with garlic flavor. The Tabouleh salad was so good it just disappeared. Pasta Fagiole soup was hearty and one of the best. For entrees the Chicken Sorrento topped with eggplant, peppers, olives and cheese had so many good flavors. The Veal Saltimbocca was amazing and very tender. There was a cute older guy singing subtlely from the corner who was entertaining.
Next time we're in Myrtle Beach we'll be sure to go back and very highly recommend this place.
Well done and Bon Appetit!

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank IsleMon_Bob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2017 via mobile

My wife and I had terrific meals at this quaint Itailian restaurant in Garden City. The service was prompt and very friendly.
Nice wine list, at reasonable prices. Will return.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Voyager41928
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pacino's Mediterranean Grille also viewed

Surfside Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Murrells Inlet, Coastal South Carolina
 
Murrells Inlet, Coastal South Carolina
Surfside Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Murrells Inlet, Coastal South Carolina
Garden City Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Pacino's Mediterranean Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing