We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveler rating
18
9
6
6
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
18
9
6
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach access parking spaces are tight great family vacation a great place to stay bedroom unit development appliances couch linens units necessities carpeting fall pier owner
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 43 reviews
Reviewed May 10, 2019

Took my boys there for spring break. The hotel was a little run down, and the key cards kept not working, other than that the Pool is a little run down too but the lazy river and amounts of pools was wonderful.

Enjoy

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank debbiebratt1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2019

We enjoyed our stay. Spent Christmas holiday with family. Proximity to the beach is great, but not utilized as would have been during summer stay. Resort staff was courteous, friendly, helpful. We would stay again.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
1  Thank barbsbaskets
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2018

The overall access to the beach was the best thing about this place. We had a one bedroom unit and had no dresser in the unit and the laundry area had 5 hangers in all to hang stuff. The appliances in the kitchen were outdated and the carpeting needs replaced. When we first got there we tried to get an upgrade to a different unit as we were overlooking the back of a building when we were told they were all facing the pool. The room was fairly clean but there were bugs in the laundry room and the dining room.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank wfehardscaping
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2018

Location, Location, Location! Across the street from the Beach. Easy access to Beach. Units well appointed, We were in a 2 BR with a friend and his wife. Decent Balcony overlooking very nice pool we utilized daily. Tight parking only Con, but we managed it well. Would for sure stay here again as near everything on the Grand Strand. Kudos

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
1  Thank brete22018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2018 via mobile

Great Family Vacation. Clean, kitchen is decently stocked. Rooms are kind of small but not uncomfortably small. If I had anything negative to say it would be about the parking. Parking is very tight if you’re not driving a compact car which we were not. Beach access is across the street. A very short walk. I would
Not recommend this for a handicap person or any person that can’t walk up 2+ flights of stairs. No elevators.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Debbie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews