We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful villa with great view!”
other travelers have booked this property
Beach access photo from balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beach access photo from balcony
Sunrise from the balcony Another great sunrise
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Beach access photo from balcony
Sunrise from the balcony
Another great sunrise
Welcome to Villa 410!  Foyer w/laundry room on right
Fully equipped kitchen!
Pass through to dining room
Dining room seats 6 comfortably at the table plus 2 at the counter
View from the Living Room
Master Bedroom with view of beach and ocean.  Just listen to the surf!  Master has full bath as well
King bed, bath and flat screen TV
View from the master BR sitting on the edge of the bed!
Master bath has tub/shower combo
2nd bedroom has queen and twin beds
2nd bedroom sleeps 3; port-a-crib available for use
Hall bath outside 2nd bedroom
Tub/shower combo in all bath - new Jan 2016!
Buidling from the beach
This is the building.  Our unit is the balcony in the middle.  The master bedroom is the top window.
South view from balcony
Ocean & beach are right in front of you!
Pool is steps away & seldom crowded.  For use by this section of villas only.
Beach access is just a few steps out your back door!
New beach access boardwalk
Rainbow across the ocean
Shrimp boats at Gay's Seafood - get your fresh shrimp off the boat to steam at the villa!
Family and friends strolling on the beach on a beautiful summer evening
Gorgeous full moon view from the balcony
Make this your vacation home from sunrise to sunset!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Fripp Island, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
J M
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful villa with great view!”
Reviewed January 22, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Owners and villa were top shelf! Beach is virtually right there, and the island life was excellent--even in the off season! Highly recommend this villa -- all the comforts, neat and clean.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wyndyone
1 review
“Everything has been great!”
Reviewed September 11, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Got the has cart sorted out.....then smooth sailing! Really enjoyed the wildlife on the Island. The Townhome is lovely, clean and has everything you could want!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susan M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
1 review
“Marvelous get away”
Reviewed April 1, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We spent a month on this wonderful island in a lovely condo. The condo is very well equipped, the view is wonderful and we were blessed with unseasonally nice weather. We loved the quiet time of year, but would imagine it would be a great place for famlies in the summer with so much to do and see in the surrounding area. The owners are great to work with. We have already booked for next year.
Thank you Cynthia and Randy.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jean A
Bluffton, South Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“We have been to this super condo!!!”
Reviewed January 9, 2016 for a stay in November 2015

This unit is great! Ocean view and the sound of the surf from the living room would put you to sleep. This is our second stay and we will stay again!!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Location
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 13, 2016
Thanks Jean! We hope it just keeps getting better and better for our guests. Come see the new hall bath and master bath vanity. Guest room now has a TV too. Hope to see you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
420travel...
Wausau, Wisconsin
1 review
“Fun time”
Reviewed May 2, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We enjoyed our stay on Fripp Island. The condo was exactly as described. The beach is close and the view is great.!

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KeiSha505...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Blow Out Fourth”
Reviewed July 8, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Right on beach. Easy access to beach. Beautiful view.Great evenings & nights on the lanai. Very comfortable. House cleaning was a little lax. After returning to condo on Friday my phone could not reconnect to WiFi. Web service said I had no more sessions. All devices that stayed around condo area stayed connected. We would definitely return
.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GA
Reviewed March 28, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing