We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quiet With Great View”
Our building (on left) and the courtyard
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our building (on left) and the courtyard
View from our deck Ocean Point Pool - next to our complex
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Our building (on left) and the courtyard
View from our deck
Ocean Point Pool - next to our complex
Living area
Living Area - fireplace side
Living Area - TV side
Kitchen/breakfast room - updated 2010
Dinette
Master Bedroom
Master Bath
Guest Bedroom
Third Bedroom
Guest Bath
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Fripp Island, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
edistogal...
edistogallerygirl
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Quiet With Great View”
Reviewed October 23, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

As we were unpacking the first night the dolphins were jumping and spinning right in front of the condo, they came by a couple of times every day we were there. The view was very good and we spent a lot of time on the patio area.
Overall the condo was very clean and it had everything we could possibly need. The building is a little dated and the exterior needs some repairs, but the inside was great! Mary Beth is great to work with and we would be happy to stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio
Reviewed September 17, 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GA
Reviewed August 14, 2011 for a stay in July 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Huntsville Al.
Reviewed May 22, 2011 for a stay in June 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cincinnati
Reviewed May 18, 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: access to nature, comfort, and gorgeousviews
Liked least: Fripp needs to recycle!
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ohio
Reviewed May 18, 2011 for a stay in July 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing