We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Dream vacation”
other travelers have booked this property
Villageof Newhaven
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villageof Newhaven
Liviing room with ocean view Formal dining
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Villageof Newhaven
Liviing room with ocean view
Formal dining
Kitchen with bar
Casual kitchen table
Seating on deck for 6
Deck view
Master bedroom with king size bed and ocean view
Master bathroom
Upstairs bedroom, king size bed, ocean view
Bathroom for king size bedroom
Twin bedroom
Bathroom for twin bedroom
Courtyard
Grilling and dining in the courtyard
Camp Fripp--activities for children of all ages
Pool within walking distance of condo
Adult pool located at the Beach Club
Olympic pool located at the Beach Club
Large kiddie pool and heated pool located at the Cabana Club
Beautiful 3 1/2 mile long beach
Marina with fishing charters available
Two world class golf courses
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Fripp Island, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Hwilson99...
Elk River, Minnesota
1 review
“Dream vacation”
Reviewed November 20, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

We just had the best family vacation ever. There were 6 of us, and we came for our sons Marine Corp graduation. The condo is very clean, and it has everything you could possibly need. The view was like being in paradise. It was so great to see the dolphins swimming for shrimp, and all the friendly deer you see everyday.
We definitely will come back to vacation here again. Just don't tell too many about this. Keep it our paradise secret .
This is a wonderful place to make memories!
The Puckett family is great to work with. They were very knowledgeable and helpful.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Champaign Illinois
Reviewed August 15, 2013 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ohio
Reviewed August 15, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
South Carolina
Reviewed November 11, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 11, 2012
Karen and Harrison,
We're glad you wanted to celebrate your anniversary at Fripp and at our condo. We look forward to your return with your children in the Spring.
Katie and Barry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TN
Reviewed October 22, 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 22, 2012
We're so happy that ya'll love Fripp and our condo, too!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Georgia
Reviewed July 28, 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 28, 2012
Thanks for the compliments. We're glad that you liked Fripp and our condo. Please visit us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GA
Reviewed September 16, 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing